Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stking93
 May 28, 2015

Isn't as heavy as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the first one ordered never go delivered, they sent a second, no problem the cork is basic the holder looks ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coasters
 from Independence, MO,  May 15, 2014

The metal construction of the holder is excellent and I like that it came with 6 coasters instead of the normal 4. The coaster are very absorbent and attractive. Highly recommend them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coasters
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 3, 2014

Product arrived on time. Great packaging. I do like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drink coasters were accurately described/pictured.
 from Central Illinois,  Apr 23, 2013

Very happy with my purchase of the natural cork drink coasters. I bought two sets as I have several large family gatherings during the year. I also like that these are somewhat larger than most coasters I have seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as it appeared on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from Montana, where it is really cold.,  Sep 29, 2012

The Coaster holder is simple but elegant, and I like that it holds several coasters. It would be nice to have a similar version with coasters in stone or another hard material instead of cork.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, not so great absorbancy
 from Btown, IN,  Sep 8, 2012

These seemed super cute and affordable, plus I had a discount to use. In actual usage of them I've noticed a poor level of absorbancy. Mainly there is condensation build up which tends to spill off. I haven't seen it let liquid leak through to what's underneath it, although I did see that it was damp on the bottom of the coaster. This is especially true with cold liquids where the glass sweats. Since I already paid for them, I still use them, just a bit more cautiously.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same in person as it did on the website.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coasters feel like they are a nice quality, but they don't absorb liquid particularly well, which somewhat defeats the purpose for me. I love the coaster holder though, lovely design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

These coasters look nice and the metal holder is pretty. I leave them on my coffee table all the time. My only complaint is that the cork is already showing faint water stains and I've only had the coasters for 2 weeks. I think they will probably look bad in a few months. Luckily, the coasters are reversible (unlike the stone and ceramic ones). Also, I think I can use the holder to hold other Thirstystone coasters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same as online pic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a poolside table
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jun 14, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my mother for her outdoor poolside table. It's perfect for being outdoors. She lives in Hawaii so things get dusty an salty a lot and these are very easy to clean. She's very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Petfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cork coasters
 from deerfield beach florida,  Jun 5, 2012

these coasters look great on my coffee table but are not as absorpent as i had hoped

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arab, AL,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought 2 of these sets.. Gorgeous and work great. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coasters
 from Midwest City, OK,  Aug 24, 2011

very good absorbent coasters. the container looks really good on dark wood table, so no problem to always leave out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great holder provides a home for the coasters.
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

We just bought new tables and I didn't want the drinks sweating so I went looking for coasters. These are neutral enough not to make a statement (I don't want my coasters talking) and the holder elevates them to more than cork rings. I also bought the harlequin coasters and while I love them, I do wish they had a home base like these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought