Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 from Arcadia, La,  Dec 10, 2014

very nice, all that I expected. Delivery was fast and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Buyer
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 5, 2014

I bought these for a dry bar that we are building. I think they will look great. They are very solid and the Fleur de Lis design looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis coaster set
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought these for a Christmas present for a friend who recently redid her kitchen décor to Tuscan. She loved these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will order again.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 17, 2013

Item was shipped in a very timely manner and decribed perfectly. Will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product- as it was advertized
 from Virginia,  Dec 19, 2012

Everything was as described. Very well built. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur De Li
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 28, 2012

We are doing a Fleur De Lis theme throughout the house. Our first house and we wanted to add very nice things to the house as we bought things here and there. These were a perfect addition. We love them and just ordered another set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person was better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and absolutely does the job.
 from Long Beach, Ca,  Apr 15, 2012

This coaster set fit perfectly with my decor. The fleur de lis pattern is wonderful and it protects my furniture!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are these seconds?
 from Greenwood Village, CO,  Oct 2, 2014

Not very happy with these. 1) The set of coasters I received has multiple chunks missing from edges and base -- they are not broken, because the edges of the missing chunks are smooth, so it seems they were imperfectly made stones that were still printed and sold. 2) There are also dips in the top where the picture continues unbroken through the dip, so again it looks like the stone was already imperfect when the picture was set on it. But if they are seconds, it should say so. 3) Also, buyer beware: the stone does not soak up condensation off my cup, so don't confuse these with the Original Thirstystone coasters that are made of sandstone and soak up liquid. They are good because they are heavy so even when wet the stone did not stick to the bottom of the cup The pattern is cute and the holder works fine, so I can't be bothered to return them as the shipping would be too expensive. But overall they are not what I expected and I will think twice about purchases from Overstock in future because "overstock" should not mean "badly made seconds".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought