Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them but....
 from Camarillo, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

the sides are cream colored which is a stark contrast to the dark color on top. Otherwise they are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandstone Coasters
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 14, 2010

Wish the artwork was painted on the surface not just infused photographic image. Functionally this product is just great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product but not as elegant as picture
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Apr 12, 2011

If you know what Thirststone is, you won't be surprised. I did, but expected the coasters to be more colorful. These are thick coasters and truly are functional for their purpose (absorbing condensation). I thought the depth of the coasters would be colored but they're not. Regardless, the price wasn't spectacular, but average for Thirststone coasters and we did end up keeping them, so that tells you that we were not disappointed enough to return. Now we just need a nicer table to put them on! I bet that would help add to their appearance!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? partially
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Thirststone is an excellent coaster and adheres to its purpose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality coasters
 from Washington,  Oct 9, 2010

I am very happy with my coasters. They are attractive and soak up the water so the excess doesn't spill on my coffee table

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY COASTERS
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 15, 2010

I purchased two of these sets-nice design and will go with any style of home decor. Very functional and they do what coasters should; soak-up condensation and protect any surface you use them on. And....a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable and gets the glass sweat
 from Southington, CT,  Jan 25, 2013

Works perfectly for the summer sweaty glasses. They are very durable even when dropped on the granite countertop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from USA,  Aug 28, 2012

I love these coasters. I have been happily using them for a very long time. They are attractive, durable and indeed thirsty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Kentucky,  Apr 17, 2012

Very attractive, well made and the sandstone works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More attractive in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The design and artwork are great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coasters
 from Dallas,TX,  Jan 7, 2012

It was just what I wanted. I was very pleased with the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 20, 2010

These are the very best coasters available! This will be a gift that will go perfectly in my daughter's house.........they would probably "fit in" with any decor actually.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top