Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 475 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mixed review
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 30, 2014

I absolutely love these curtains, I love them so much that I have them in 3 rooms in my home. My mixed review with this particular set is that I ordered the 95" and was sent 84" in a 95" package. Unfortunately my husband hung them and I thought they were short because he put the rod too high....so they've been hanging for the last few months. I finally took them down and "fixed" the rod height only to discover that they were in fact not the length I ordered. Very frustrating.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 4 pair of these drapes in Beige to cover a 70" sliding door and two 30: windows on either side. That was twice as many drapes as I needed. Luckily I had the exact same sized windows in the living room. I used 1 pair to cover the sliding door and one panel (half of the pair) on each of the side windows. The color is true to the picture shown. It's a nice warm tan/ beige color. Both sides of the drapes are the same finished fabric. The sun shines on these drapes every morning at sunrise. They block almost all of the light, but do have a little bit of a "glow" to them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Purchased to create a private living area for my elderly mother. The quality of the curtains is exceptional and the price was much lower than competitors. Price and quality of these curtains exceeded my expectations, and visitors have now asked me to order more for them. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colours are darker than they appear
 from Canada,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered the Navy coloured set. Upon arrival the actual curtain colour was much darker than it appears in the image (nearly black in dim light). However, they are very good quality - well made, solid stitching, soft to touch, and blocks 99% of light. Good price if you are just looking for plain, solid colour blackout curtains, just beware colour inaccuracy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains don't match picture
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

I purchased the Navy and Tan curtains. The Navy is a beautiful deep blue color. The Tan is more golden in color. It is a beautiful color, however, my walls are gold, so I was looking for a little more contrast in color. These curtains appear to be good quality and do a great job at darkening the room. I love that the back side is the same color as the front... they look great from the outside as well! I will be ordering more, just not in the tan color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are good!
 from Arizona,  Jul 8, 2014

We purchased these curtains to keep the early morning sun from interrupting our sleep. They do the job and are attractive as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, soft to touch, very good blackout.
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

Not a total blackout for westside windows, you can see the window grids in the afternoon, but very nice fabric, nice to touch, looks stylish and good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from georgia,  Jun 22, 2014

these off white curtains are very nice in material and very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Curtains
 from Houston,Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect color,perfect length.I would have to say room darkening not complete blackout.Great quality.Very well priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Curtains!
 from Alabama,  Jun 16, 2014

This is about the 25th pair I have bought for all through my house over the past 5 years. I have filled every room now as these are the best black out curtains I have ever seen!! These completely block out any light and they really reduce noise too. Now all the windows have these curtains of 4 different colors for different rooms. These are the beige color and block as well as the maroon and navy blue ones. I am a happy camper. If I sell the house, these come with me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hawaii,  Jun 7, 2014

Wonderful quality, just what I needed. Item shipped quickly and arrived without problem to my home in Hawaii. These curtains are awesome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are EXCELLENT!
 from South Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

This is a very nice soft fabric, not the hard crunchy fabric with the white back! Love them, Wish I knew about these sooner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money
 from Stuart, Florida,  May 30, 2014

These curtains worked perfectly in a bedroom . The quality was fine and any wrinkles fell out after hanging. The tie backs are great for when you want to let in more light. Be sure to buy the wrap around curtain rod if you want to block out the light on the sides of the curtains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 95 inches!
 from baltimore md,  May 17, 2014

the quality of these curtains were fine ..but i ordered 95 inch.... how do you receive 84 inch curtains when it is not even marked in the option box??? hate returns!!...not happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the drapes look great when hung elegant
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2014

Better than I expected. After hanging them I was very impressed. You just can't find this quality and length for the price in any store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 5, 2014

Great soft drapey fabric. Very good room darkening even for the eastern exposure full sun!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige does not provide black out
 from Playa Del Rey, CA,  Apr 26, 2014

I ordered the beige. While I agree with everyone about the quality and value on these curtains, I did not find that the beige provides the black out that I am used to. I am going to order a darker color and see if that helps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Nashville,  Apr 22, 2014

These look even better in person. Ordered the black and love them. Followed the enclosed instructions to de-wrinkle by tossing with a damp cloth in the dryer for 20 min, and it worked perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains for my media room
 from Sachse, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought other blackout curtains from another store and they hung like cardboard. These promised to hang like drapes and they do. I'm very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for keeping rooms dark and cool.
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 11, 2014

We get direct sun in the am so a blackout curtain was a must. These work great we have them in black and gray. They have a little sheen to them and feel slightly silky. They haven't wrinkled are heavy. We love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 475 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top