Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 486 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best blackout curtains
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

Really good blackout curtains. I've always gotten the black ones so I don't know how good the other colors are. High quality curtains that block light and draft. Only drawbacks for me is the shiny finish of the material... definitely looks like polyester/satiny?? Not my favorite but also not that noticeable. Also keep in mind there are tabs on the back of the top of the curtain. Makes them harder to open/close compared to grommet tops, but it's a different look. These are top quality curtains (and a great value).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of light colors
 from Arizona,  Nov 14, 2014

I have purchased these black out curtains for my daughter's room in hot pink a few years ago and loved the soft feel and how much light it blocked out. When it came time to buy some for our room, I bought the same brand but in beige. I had to return them because they let in too much light for my liking. I think the darker the color, the less light it would let in. My daughter's are fine in the hot pink color. Just something to think about. I ultimately bought some that has a Thermabacking on the backs so that it would do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal window Curtains
 from Kew Gardens , NY,  Nov 12, 2014

Maybe it's the color (i got the wine/burgundy) , but i'm not as thrilled with these curtains as i was looking forward to ...a big change for me from the off white i had before ... they do keep the light ou 100% . I hope they will keep the cold out just as well ! I did not press them before hanging hoping they'll sort of fall into their own in a few days ...but they didn't ...so i may have to take them down and do it ! I love the length ..perfect fit !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful drapes
 from Albany,  Oct 29, 2014

I ordered these in gray and they are the best curtains I've ever bought! The fabric is luxurious and the color is rich. We updated our kitchen and painted the walls a silver gray color with a white trim and stainless appliances. These drapes pulled the entire look together. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these curtains. They are the same color on both sides and the weight is substantial. We used stainless hardware and they look so good with these gray drapes. I bought 84" for a french door covering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice panels!!
 from Frisco, TX,  Oct 25, 2014

The colors are perfect and these panels truly are black out panels!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Louisville,KY,  Oct 11, 2014

Great look! Blocks out 100-percent of light. Great for our theater room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Benson, NC.,  Sep 18, 2014

The black out curtains are great. They have all ready cut my electric bill by $20.00

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for sunny bed room!
 from Dublin Ca,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought these for our bedroom and they're perfect! I bought them in the chocolate brown. It's so nice to be able to block out the sun in summer , The sun beats against the bedroom window so these curtains are the best !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Lee's Summit, MO,  Sep 10, 2014

Nice curtains at a great price, but the texture and color were not what I was looking for, so I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal & Good Quality
 from New Jersey,  Aug 22, 2014

I love these panels so much I ordered a few for 3 different rooms in my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Northwest,  Aug 21, 2014

These curtains were purchased for use in a sunny southern facing window. The material hangs nicely and does an excellent job of blacking out the bright sunshine and the heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed review
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 30, 2014

I absolutely love these curtains, I love them so much that I have them in 3 rooms in my home. My mixed review with this particular set is that I ordered the 95" and was sent 84" in a 95" package. Unfortunately my husband hung them and I thought they were short because he put the rod too high....so they've been hanging for the last few months. I finally took them down and "fixed" the rod height only to discover that they were in fact not the length I ordered. Very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 4 pair of these drapes in Beige to cover a 70" sliding door and two 30: windows on either side. That was twice as many drapes as I needed. Luckily I had the exact same sized windows in the living room. I used 1 pair to cover the sliding door and one panel (half of the pair) on each of the side windows. The color is true to the picture shown. It's a nice warm tan/ beige color. Both sides of the drapes are the same finished fabric. The sun shines on these drapes every morning at sunrise. They block almost all of the light, but do have a little bit of a "glow" to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Purchased to create a private living area for my elderly mother. The quality of the curtains is exceptional and the price was much lower than competitors. Price and quality of these curtains exceeded my expectations, and visitors have now asked me to order more for them. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colours are darker than they appear
 from Canada,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered the Navy coloured set. Upon arrival the actual curtain colour was much darker than it appears in the image (nearly black in dim light). However, they are very good quality - well made, solid stitching, soft to touch, and blocks 99% of light. Good price if you are just looking for plain, solid colour blackout curtains, just beware colour inaccuracy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains don't match picture
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

I purchased the Navy and Tan curtains. The Navy is a beautiful deep blue color. The Tan is more golden in color. It is a beautiful color, however, my walls are gold, so I was looking for a little more contrast in color. These curtains appear to be good quality and do a great job at darkening the room. I love that the back side is the same color as the front... they look great from the outside as well! I will be ordering more, just not in the tan color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are good!
 from Arizona,  Jul 8, 2014

We purchased these curtains to keep the early morning sun from interrupting our sleep. They do the job and are attractive as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, soft to touch, very good blackout.
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

Not a total blackout for westside windows, you can see the window grids in the afternoon, but very nice fabric, nice to touch, looks stylish and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from georgia,  Jun 22, 2014

these off white curtains are very nice in material and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Curtains
 from Houston,Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect color,perfect length.I would have to say room darkening not complete blackout.Great quality.Very well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 486 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought