Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 481 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the drapes look great when hung elegant
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2014

Better than I expected. After hanging them I was very impressed. You just can't find this quality and length for the price in any store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 5, 2014

Great soft drapey fabric. Very good room darkening even for the eastern exposure full sun!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige does not provide black out
 from Playa Del Rey, CA,  Apr 26, 2014

I ordered the beige. While I agree with everyone about the quality and value on these curtains, I did not find that the beige provides the black out that I am used to. I am going to order a darker color and see if that helps.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Nashville,  Apr 22, 2014

These look even better in person. Ordered the black and love them. Followed the enclosed instructions to de-wrinkle by tossing with a damp cloth in the dryer for 20 min, and it worked perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains for my media room
 from Sachse, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought other blackout curtains from another store and they hung like cardboard. These promised to hang like drapes and they do. I'm very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for keeping rooms dark and cool.
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 11, 2014

We get direct sun in the am so a blackout curtain was a must. These work great we have them in black and gray. They have a little sheen to them and feel slightly silky. They haven't wrinkled are heavy. We love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2nd set and still happy
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 10, 2014

I previously bought 2 pairs of these curtains for the cab of my motor home. I loved them so much I bought 2 pairs for my bedroom. They are total blackout curtains just as they say they are. I'm now thinking of getting some for my media room. Great product, great value. I received them in less than a week. Can't ask for more than that!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Red Curtains
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Apr 9, 2014

These curtains are of good quality, they were very red with no hint of burgundy. They were very pretty but did not match the red I was trying to match and I had to return them. They appeared to be worth the money ***

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, and we'll made.
 from Kirkland, WA,  Apr 5, 2014

Beautiful rich color and the wrinkles from shipment will hang out - steaming the wrinkles out really wasn't necessary.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panels are excellent, love them
 from Brooklyn New York,  Apr 3, 2014

These panels are great, this is my third set ordered and they really bring the rooms together. Anyone looking for 96 inch, blackout panels, buy these they excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality- merely adequate
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

So many reviews here gushed about the quality, but I was very disappointed.The color wasn't what I expected and this is a problem, hence my hesitation to purchase anything online. The fabric itself is heavy, but not high quality. I would characterize them as "Black-Out" curtains. They are NOT 104". I haven't decided whether to return them or not.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

These curtains are great, they are good quality and I like that they are thick. They block out a ton of light when closed and they do block out air from out side as well. Would definitely buy them again and recommend them to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from park City, Ut,  Mar 16, 2014

I got the chocolate curtains and they are the perfect color. They lay perfectly after you put them in the dryer to get rid of wrinkles. They seem to insulate very well. Well worth the money/

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for blackout
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 9, 2014

I work nightshift and sleep during the day so I needed a good set of blackout curtains for our bedroom. These fit the bill, I would recommend!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great and keeps the room cool.
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

The material is beautiful, and they look great and great value. Will buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from nebraska,  Mar 4, 2014

I think these would have been wonderful but the colors are just not what is pictured. I have had to send them back.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dining room
 from Wise, Virginia,  Mar 2, 2014

I ordered 2 pair of sky blue 95 inch curtains for my dining room. Great to keep out light and cold in the winter. They look great between two print drapes which border right and left. When I decide on color, I'm ordering more for my guest bedrooms. Super soft, they are exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 25, 2014

Great curtain. Hangs very nicely. Color is wonderful and true.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal Black out Curtains
 from Stoughton, ma,  Feb 19, 2014

These Thermal Blackout Curtains are excellent in fiber, color and Blackout ability. I love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from wv,  Feb 18, 2014

these curtains are a great quality. they are very soft and drape beautifully. totally block out the light. will be getting a lighter color for the warmer months.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 481 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top