Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 493 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Purchased to create a private living area for my elderly mother. The quality of the curtains is exceptional and the price was much lower than competitors. Price and quality of these curtains exceeded my expectations, and visitors have now asked me to order more for them. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colours are darker than they appear
 from Canada,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered the Navy coloured set. Upon arrival the actual curtain colour was much darker than it appears in the image (nearly black in dim light). However, they are very good quality - well made, solid stitching, soft to touch, and blocks 99% of light. Good price if you are just looking for plain, solid colour blackout curtains, just beware colour inaccuracy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains don't match picture
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jul 9, 2014

I purchased the Navy and Tan curtains. The Navy is a beautiful deep blue color. The Tan is more golden in color. It is a beautiful color, however, my walls are gold, so I was looking for a little more contrast in color. These curtains appear to be good quality and do a great job at darkening the room. I love that the back side is the same color as the front... they look great from the outside as well! I will be ordering more, just not in the tan color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are good!
 from Arizona,  Jul 8, 2014

We purchased these curtains to keep the early morning sun from interrupting our sleep. They do the job and are attractive as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, soft to touch, very good blackout.
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

Not a total blackout for westside windows, you can see the window grids in the afternoon, but very nice fabric, nice to touch, looks stylish and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from georgia,  Jun 22, 2014

these off white curtains are very nice in material and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout Curtains
 from Houston,Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

Perfect color,perfect length.I would have to say room darkening not complete blackout.Great quality.Very well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Curtains!
 from Alabama,  Jun 16, 2014

This is about the 25th pair I have bought for all through my house over the past 5 years. I have filled every room now as these are the best black out curtains I have ever seen!! These completely block out any light and they really reduce noise too. Now all the windows have these curtains of 4 different colors for different rooms. These are the beige color and block as well as the maroon and navy blue ones. I am a happy camper. If I sell the house, these come with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hawaii,  Jun 7, 2014

Wonderful quality, just what I needed. Item shipped quickly and arrived without problem to my home in Hawaii. These curtains are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are EXCELLENT!
 from South Florida,  Jun 7, 2014

This is a very nice soft fabric, not the hard crunchy fabric with the white back! Love them, Wish I knew about these sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money
 from Stuart, Florida,  May 30, 2014

These curtains worked perfectly in a bedroom . The quality was fine and any wrinkles fell out after hanging. The tie backs are great for when you want to let in more light. Be sure to buy the wrap around curtain rod if you want to block out the light on the sides of the curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 95 inches!
 from baltimore md,  May 17, 2014

the quality of these curtains were fine ..but i ordered 95 inch.... how do you receive 84 inch curtains when it is not even marked in the option box??? hate returns!!...not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the drapes look great when hung elegant
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2014

Better than I expected. After hanging them I was very impressed. You just can't find this quality and length for the price in any store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  May 5, 2014

Great soft drapey fabric. Very good room darkening even for the eastern exposure full sun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige does not provide black out
 from Playa Del Rey, CA,  Apr 26, 2014

I ordered the beige. While I agree with everyone about the quality and value on these curtains, I did not find that the beige provides the black out that I am used to. I am going to order a darker color and see if that helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Nashville,  Apr 22, 2014

These look even better in person. Ordered the black and love them. Followed the enclosed instructions to de-wrinkle by tossing with a damp cloth in the dryer for 20 min, and it worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains for my media room
 from Sachse, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought other blackout curtains from another store and they hung like cardboard. These promised to hang like drapes and they do. I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for keeping rooms dark and cool.
 from Phoenix, Az,  Apr 11, 2014

We get direct sun in the am so a blackout curtain was a must. These work great we have them in black and gray. They have a little sheen to them and feel slightly silky. They haven't wrinkled are heavy. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 2nd set and still happy
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 10, 2014

I previously bought 2 pairs of these curtains for the cab of my motor home. I loved them so much I bought 2 pairs for my bedroom. They are total blackout curtains just as they say they are. I'm now thinking of getting some for my media room. Great product, great value. I received them in less than a week. Can't ask for more than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Red Curtains
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Apr 9, 2014

These curtains are of good quality, they were very red with no hint of burgundy. They were very pretty but did not match the red I was trying to match and I had to return them. They appeared to be worth the money ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 493 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought