Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice product, wrong color
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 19, 2012

These were good quality shades, but the color was definitely darker than the image. The fabric was more beige or tan than an "ecru," which I consider to be a cream or off-white. We would have kept these, but the color wasn't right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shades were definitely a beige or tan, not an "ecru."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice shades.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roman shades
 from OH,  Sep 26, 2013

it fit like a glove and looked just like it did on the internet. i love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Alabama,  Sep 20, 2013

Inexpensive and works well in a bathroom. A little thinner fabric than I wanted but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

I ordered these and it changed to look of the room at a nominal cost. Controls light very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Columbus, oh,  May 31, 2013

Bought two of these blinds for the bedroom windows which are next to each other ! We have a pesky streetlight the shines into our room and these block it completely. They look great with a mounted rod and two white sheer curtain panels to dress them up! My only complaint would be that they are not reversible so the cord on the left blind hangs in the middle of the two blinds. Minor issue though. Very easy to raise and lower. My husband had quite the trouble installing but I think this was due to our own windows and not the product itself. As opposed to other reviewers, I thought the blinds were a true ecru and less beige than the pictures look! Another great buy from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site makes them look a little more tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect solution
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 19, 2012

These blinds look just perfect in my bedroom. They block light well, add an insulation factor to the window and the color is just right to balance a rather strong wall color. The amount of fold in the blinds is good too and they fold up smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just right for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit :(
 from Cumberland, ME,  Oct 18, 2012

Actual product was too small for my window and I had to send it back.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements are smaller than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The thermal Roman blinds look great!
 from Spring Mills, PA,  Sep 24, 2012

I was very satisfied with my first Overstock.com purchase. The product arrived quickly, and perfectly matched its description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 6, 2012

These blinds are a great value. Our neighbors have 24-hour security lights that shine into our guest room and these block the light completely. Unlike my Target blind that looks just the same, these ones are retaining their straightness across the folds. Really a great price for the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought