Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 828 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great curtains for the money! They do a great job of keeping in heat in the winter and AC in the summer. We use them in the bedroom, and they block light really well. They look really nice, and are made well. Definitely purchasing again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 25, 2015

These are the perfect color for my room. They keep the sunlight out when I need to. Very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect color
 Feb 4, 2015

We glammed up our daughters room and the silver was just perfect. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love - Quality
 Jan 29, 2015

I have purchased this curtain panels for years. I have Ivory, white and green. I use in my bedroom. They are good quality, have a light sheen, durable, your can change out the colors with our spending much. I have sheer panels behind my and clip on rings so I can open and close with easy. They do not block the light, you can't see through them. Great priced curtain panels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jan 21, 2015

I bought these for my bedroom windows. My bedroom is small and the bed is very close to the windows but with these curtains I don't feel a draft in the winter and in the summer they keep the heat at bay. They were just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these were OK for short term use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

for the money you can't beat it. They do feel weird and look slightly shiny but can pass off as some sort of silk once they are up. They don't have much weight to them but at this outrageously low price you simply can't go wrong. I am about to order more for another house we are doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are ok.
 from Fort Payne, AL,  Oct 14, 2014

The color is good and they hang well. The only thing is I thought they would shield more light. Other than that they are pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from wisconsin,  Oct 5, 2014

The material is the same feel as a shower curtain. The thermal backing is very thin. I would rate these curtain to be poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked and felt like a shower curtain
 from Washington DC,  Oct 1, 2014

Looked and felt like a shower curtain. Overstock accepted the return with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange material but work very well, satisfied.
 from boston ma.,  Jul 13, 2014

Strange material , but looks nice, eazy to iron . If available in other colors I would buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Surprise AZ,  Jun 6, 2014

These are the worst waste of money I have ever seen! Please don't waste your money. The backing (what there is of it) comes off and they are in no way light blocking. You would do better with a worn sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good construction poor fabric
 from Goldendale WA,  Apr 21, 2014

Good quality construction, but fabric has a plastic consistency. Seems to cut glare and heat on west facing windows. MUST be ironed on LOW setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light green drapes
 from Spurger, Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

Drapes matched my d├ęcor perfectly. I love the iridescent quality. Easy to hang and perfect sun block. I am very satisfied with the product. I have recommended the product and the site to others already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basically a vinyl tablecloth
 from Ohio,  Feb 15, 2014

Extremely disappointed with these curtains. They look like plastic, smell like plastic, SOUND like plastic (yes-they make a noise when they move). Absolutely awful. These are going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Kentucky,  Jan 15, 2014

I took some of the other reviewers advice when I received my curtains. I put them in the dryer on low/wrinkle release setting with two wet towels. They looked much softer and more like silk afterwards. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Mount Joy, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

These curtains are excellent. Keeps out the cold & helps make the house nice & cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but a bit thin
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2013

While these drapes are very pretty, for thermal drapes they are pretty thin. The fabric feels more like a shower curtain than a fabric curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal curtains
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2013

Excellent buy, excellent service. Glad I bought them. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need to be ironed
 from Marion, Ia,  Dec 11, 2013

need to iron curtains, before hanging out the curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 828 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 42 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought