Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-157 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Thick
 from Lebanon, Oregon,  Jun 28, 2009

I really enjoy my new curtians. They are more of a gold brown with small accent colors of green and red (very light but there). They accent my red and gold bedding perfectly. I am dissapointed that they DO NOT black out the room or even come close to it. They block the sunlight and give the room a muted gold tone, pretty but not dark. If I close my blinds and curtians it is a bit darker but not much. I was able to iron them just fine before putting them up. The material is thick and durable. I am pleased with my purchase and Overstock had them at my front door within 5 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Suffolk County New York,  May 26, 2009

It was just what I needed! they are more of a goldish brown color and the design is rich, great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from New York,  May 9, 2009

Beautifully tailored. keeps the sunlight out and darkens the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there'er OK
 Apr 11, 2009

not as dark as i hope for but its ok for the price. the Curtains block the direct light but it doesnt make the room really dark. u can still tell its day time and the sun is bright. i needed them because i work at night so they help me sleep alittle better because the sunlight is not in my eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blondebird
 from NY,  Mar 4, 2009

When I got the drapes, they looked different in color and design. Not by much, but lighter and the design is prettier than in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like em
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 22, 2009

They are really nice - very good color! They are also the perfect size.. please make more of them because i love them soooooo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pcsleeper
 from park City, Ut,  Feb 22, 2009

Workmanship is great! They are a great quality but they are very wrinkled out of the package. I put them in the dryer on low and most of the wrinkles came out. They are very gold in color, but they will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from San Antonio Texas,  Feb 18, 2009

These curtains are not at all pleasing .... I took my time to make them look as what they are in the picture. But there is no way that those are the same curtains I purchased. I will keep them though to see if the thermal backing will really help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Killeen, TX,  Feb 11, 2009

These curtains are great! They block out the street lights and keep the cold at bay. My only con would be the rod pocket is a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Denver, co,  Jan 28, 2009

I received four panels in a timely manner but one panel was mislabeled and was about one foot shorter than the others. It was obviously just an oversight and I was able to make it work on a smaller window, so I did not have to do a return. Overall the drapes are really pretty and have made a huge difference in the temperature in our bedroom, so I would recommend these panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value and Elegant Look
 from Minnesota,  Jan 19, 2009

These exceeded my expectations. They did come quite wrinkled, but I used a steamer after we hung them and they looked beautiful! I am going to buy another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 9, 2009

Material, color & workmanship are very good. Only problem was that they were very wrinkled and manufacturer doesn't recommend ironing. Suggested wrinkles would fall out in a few days.....Did Not! Will iron lightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not the Same!
 from New York City,  Jan 5, 2009

The color is different, not so glorious than what I saw in the picture. If I saw it in a store, I would not buy it.The price is too high for the design & material because isn't the same thing.Appearance is a fair one. You can't compare with the picture. It seems like two different curtain to me.Workmanship is average.You get what you pay for. I didn't return it because: 1st, I need a curtain, 2nd, it's too many trouble to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal drapes
 Dec 31, 2008

Loved the thermal curtains. The color matches perfectly to what you see on overstock. I hung them on my french doors - to keep out the draft. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Dingmans Ferry, PA,  Dec 27, 2008

ordered these drapes for our living room and slider in the dining area. The colors are true and they look great and are helping to keep the heat in the house. Great darkening quality as well. Recommended to our children and they ordered for their den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peachblossom
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 23, 2008

The curtains are nice enough. I found them to be shorter than 84" long so they didn't fit the room I had ordered them for. Fortunately, I was able to use them in another room. These curtains can't be pressed to get wrinkles out because of the thermal backing. They have to be line dried which is difficult if you don't have a place big enough to lay them out. But for the price, they're okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2008

These are great quality! Can't beat the price and they really look much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-157 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought