Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
T-fal Hard anodized 12 pc set / lids don't fit
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

Love this set for the money I paid. Clean up is awesome and cooking easy. My only complaint is that the lids don't fit the large skillet. How can T-fal screw this up? So I have to use a lid from my old set which fits. This is why I lowered to a 4 star. I mean it's still a great value and will recommend but really T-fal, your designers don't use pots and pans in their own homes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware set
 from Hull, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

This is a high quality cookware set. The pots are light to handle, but heavy enough to distribute heat evenly. This is important to me because I have rheumatoid arthritis. They are beautifully designed and look nice on the stove. The handles are very comfortable and glass lids allow you to view the food without lifting the lid. I think the price was very reasonable for the quality. I highly recommend the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to buy two... :)
 from Zion, IL,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought my first set and had to get me a 2nd one, i decided to get rid of all my old pots and pans and replaced them with these as well as a 10in covered deep saute pan and a 5qt Jumbo Cooker w/Lid. I love them all very easy to clean right weight and size. You truly cant go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Review
 from New Mexico,  Dec 12, 2013

Lightweight, well-made and easy to clean. Love these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a great cookware set; we have a glass top range and the cookware does not slide around or wabble, the only thing I wish it had was a glass top for the larger frying pan other than that; it is a great product with a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price overall for this T-fal set!
 from Rural southwest Wisconsin,  Nov 28, 2013

I had been searching for the best price and best product for this hard-anodized set as a gift for my son. This was his only request for Christmas - "a set of cookware that doesn't burn things on my stove". After I searched extensively for what type of cookware was recommended, I found the T-fal set met the highest rating in a reasonable price range, since my budget was limited. Then Overstock.com really made my day when I found this item for *** less than any other reputable online shopping location, and the deal was sweetened with free shipping. I couldn't believe that the delivery man was knocking on my door less than 36 hours after I placed my order! When I checked out the product I was impressed by the quality, and can't wait for my son to try it out and have scorch free meals! Very impressed, Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cookware
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2014

I had been using Farberware aluminum pots for ages....a good set...but aluminum. EVERYTHING would burn if you didn't stand right over the stove and keep an eye on it!!! I had finally had it!! I had purchased T-Fal frying pans and really liked them, so I started shopping around for pots and lo and behold I found this whole set!!! Eureka!!! I LOVE MY COOKWARE!!!! Haven't had burnt offerings since I started using them. Easy to clean up....just rinse and wipe.....they have truly made me a very, very happy person.....you'll not be sorry....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cookware set
 from Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2014

This set is really nice and cooks well and very easy to clean

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheapitem
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 15, 2014

Came with a scratch already in one of the frying pans. The quality isn't there and they don't even feel heavy and usually the heavier the better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
T-Fal Anodized 12-piece Cookware Set
Today $78.45
Compare $187.98
Save 58%
(12)
T-Fal Signature Nonstick Cookware Set
Today $69.94
Compare $174.18
Save 60%
(15)
Blue 12-piece Cookware Set
Today $73.19
Compare $129.81
Save 44%
(13)
Back to top