For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for M&M's
 from Missouri,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a good product, but like other reviewers, I wish you could control the amount dispensed. I am not sure I will be able to keep this full at my office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gizmo!
 from Nevada,  Dec 6, 2012

This countertop dispenser works very well. We've tried jellybeans and M & M's. The on/off button is hidden nicely, could have been a little larger. It is quite a conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostly plastic, but so far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean way to share candy
 from Sussex County, NJ,  Oct 31, 2012

I love this dispenser. I love M&Ms and want to keep them on my desk, but the thought of dirty hands, dust and possibly bugs getting in a dish grossed me out. As soon as I found this hands-free, closed dispenser I bought it immediately. It's a huge hit at my office. The only negative, the senser is super-sensitive so if you drop some candy in the dish and go to pick it up, more spills out. There's a learning curve with this machine, but it's worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks like it will last a while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lake Charles LA,  Apr 2, 2012

My husband loves this. He's a gadget person so it was great for him. He like to have something sweet every night and this puts out just the right amount for him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Candy Dispenser
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 21, 2012

The dispenser is good! I wish you could regulate how many pieces come out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't dispense anything larger than an M&M well
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

I wouldn't recommend this dispenser, the scensor works when it wants to, I noticed that it works with smaller candy, m&ms (chocolate), reeses pieces, skittles. I wouldn't recomment putting peanut m&ms, or peanut butter m&ms, because it seems to jam the scensor. Also it dispenses too much candy, so if you are buying for the work place I wouldn't recommend it because you will constantly be refilling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, scensor isn't very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 15, 2012

This was a gift for a good friend so I am not the recipient. In the future I will purchase one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I haven't seen the product at work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy Dispenser is self dispensing
 from Greenock,Pa.,  Dec 22, 2011

This candy dispenser is a great conversation piece and is ready for use by placing your hand in front of the spout. It is a marvel to kids as well as adults. It makes a nice gift for someone who has everything. It holds a large bag of candy so you don't have to fill it as often unless you have alot of hungary guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color goes with any decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy, even for kids to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite descriptions was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son-in-Law's Toy
 from Evans,Ga,  Nov 22, 2011

Bought as a present for my son-in-law to take to work in his office. the office staff are having a ball getting jelly beans out of this container. It was funny watching them try and put some back and getting even more. Great gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
EZ-SERV 200-M Dry Goods Dispenser
Today $86.40
Compare $123.69
Save 30%
(2)
Back to top