Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for M&M's
 from Missouri,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a good product, but like other reviewers, I wish you could control the amount dispensed. I am not sure I will be able to keep this full at my office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gizmo!
 from Nevada,  Dec 6, 2012

This countertop dispenser works very well. We've tried jellybeans and M & M's. The on/off button is hidden nicely, could have been a little larger. It is quite a conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mostly plastic, but so far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean way to share candy
 from Sussex County, NJ,  Oct 31, 2012

I love this dispenser. I love M&Ms and want to keep them on my desk, but the thought of dirty hands, dust and possibly bugs getting in a dish grossed me out. As soon as I found this hands-free, closed dispenser I bought it immediately. It's a huge hit at my office. The only negative, the senser is super-sensitive so if you drop some candy in the dish and go to pick it up, more spills out. There's a learning curve with this machine, but it's worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks like it will last a while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lake Charles LA,  Apr 2, 2012

My husband loves this. He's a gadget person so it was great for him. He like to have something sweet every night and this puts out just the right amount for him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Candy Dispenser
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 21, 2012

The dispenser is good! I wish you could regulate how many pieces come out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't dispense anything larger than an M&M well
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

I wouldn't recommend this dispenser, the scensor works when it wants to, I noticed that it works with smaller candy, m&ms (chocolate), reeses pieces, skittles. I wouldn't recomment putting peanut m&ms, or peanut butter m&ms, because it seems to jam the scensor. Also it dispenses too much candy, so if you are buying for the work place I wouldn't recommend it because you will constantly be refilling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, scensor isn't very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 15, 2012

This was a gift for a good friend so I am not the recipient. In the future I will purchase one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I haven't seen the product at work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy Dispenser is self dispensing
 from Greenock,Pa.,  Dec 22, 2011

This candy dispenser is a great conversation piece and is ready for use by placing your hand in front of the spout. It is a marvel to kids as well as adults. It makes a nice gift for someone who has everything. It holds a large bag of candy so you don't have to fill it as often unless you have alot of hungary guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color goes with any decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy, even for kids to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite descriptions was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son-in-Law's Toy
 from Evans,Ga,  Nov 22, 2011

Bought as a present for my son-in-law to take to work in his office. the office staff are having a ball getting jelly beans out of this container. It was funny watching them try and put some back and getting even more. Great gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought