Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Oct 23, 2013

This picture was packed very well , very beautiful color. I am going to buy more for sure.I have bought a few things from here and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thught it would be...
 Apr 13, 2015

Again, not one of a kind, at least the wood and photo are exactly like it shows in the picture. Its a nice piece and I enjoy staring off and into the end of the pier. Its a good piece but does not have a painted feel. Its a print on high qauilty paper, streched over wood. At least they give you a cable to hang it by, whereas the painted lady gives you string?! LoL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 14, 2015

Very nice wrapped canvas art for our Florida home. It is more blue/turquoise than I thought, but luckily goes well with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big beauty
 Mar 17, 2016

This was exactly as pictured, we hung it over the bed. it's relaxing to look at. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Purchase
 Nov 25, 2015

Love this painting... I needed something to hang over my desk in my office. This was the perfect solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly more blue than grey.
 Nov 12, 2015

I was expecting this piece to be more in the grey hues. It was more blue than I was hoping for but I've made it work by purchasing blackout curtains in Slate Grey (Aurora Home Insulated Thermal Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair). They tie the bedroom together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
th
 Nov 4, 2015

Loved it ! The colors are beautiful and it is a very peaceful scene. It arrived in perfect condition . The size is large and I had a perfect place to hang it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tranquility
 Sep 9, 2015

Wonderful piece of wall art. I have subsequently purchased many others from same company and I am totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pier scene
 May 19, 2015

Love this picture. It is perfect. Excellent quality. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scenic picture
 May 9, 2015

very calming and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 22, 2015

Works well in our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings a Wall to Life.
 Jan 28, 2015

Exactly as shown on the website. Beautiful, large, well packaged, includes hanging wire, matches my bedroom colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Jan 16, 2015

Ordered this picture and couldn't wait to get it. I was pleasantly surprised when the quality of this print surpassed my expectations. It is lovely and a beautiful addition to the entrance of my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

Very pleased with this item and it looks great on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from California,  Nov 17, 2014

Good product for the cost. Large and seemed well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Sep 11, 2014

Very large portrait, beautiful colors, very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Louisville Ky,  Jan 24, 2014

It is over my mantle and looks great.The colors blend with the room and size is a perfict match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought