Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shelves are sturdy and nice in appearance.
 from Plains,  Jun 20, 2013

These are heavy duty, sturdy shelves that should stand up to long use. Although they are meant for the bathroom, the smooth shelves are perfect for folded sweaters as they won't snag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price
 from Cumming, GA,  Mar 2, 2013

I shopped quite a bit and wasn't wanting to spend this much money; however the size was what I needed. When they arrived I was very pleased. They look great and are substantial, not flimsy like so many I saw in the stores. I do want to add something to secure the back to the wall, primarily because I don't want to take any chances regarding safety and it will eliminate worry about the weight of items I place on the top shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Canton Ohio,  Mar 2, 2013

I was pleased with the quality and delivery of the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from Iowa,  Jan 27, 2013

I was hesitant to purchase this shelf because other reviewers complained about the odor but I decided to risk it. I am glad I did. Yes, it does smell like chemicals when you first open the box. However, I brought down my air purifier and ran it in for about a week and the smell completely disappeared. I'm not sure how long it would take to out-gas otherwise. The "marble" is plastic, but it looks amazingly good. I am very pleased with it. The only reason I give it four stars is because it does need to out-gas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 20, 2016

This shelf is very sturdy and looks good enough to use anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive yet practical
 Dec 19, 2015

Delighted in look and storage capasity. Am downsizing and shelves are great for hiding needed items as storage is limited in my apartment. Tip: place items in baskets or attractive containers. Maximizes storage and enhances beauty of shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Dec 17, 2015

We use this for additional storage in our kitchen. The shelves are obviously laminate but overall looks great in our white kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item
 Dec 3, 2015

Nicely made, sturdy, attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Oct 31, 2015

Sturdy and attractive. Easy to put together. same as picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 2, 2015

High Quality and a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy shelf...
 Sep 26, 2015

using this in my master bath, but the plastic "marble" shelves are not really my thing., but moisture won't be a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece...
 Sep 3, 2015

Even my handyman, after putting it together for me, thinks this is a great looking unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf!
 Aug 20, 2015

This shelf has been the perfect addition to our newly renovated master bathroom. It holds our towels and other essentials, is sturdy and attractive. I've had the shelf for about six months now. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooh La La
 Aug 11, 2015

I purchased this unit and put it together only to find out that my commode wouldn't accommodate it. It's beautiful, well made. I hated to return it, but I had no choice. I hope my next place of residence has more space in the bathroom as I would definitely order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 Jun 3, 2015

Easy to assemble and a solid unit, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venice
 May 17, 2015

Really looks nice was easy to assemble. I didn't attach the item that appeared to be used to hold the shelf to the wall. Didn't like the idea of putting holes in the wall. Shelf stands great on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great Works Great
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks better than expected. Solid piece of furniture that looks great in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yung
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it. My favorite scent right now. Wish it lasted a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one.
 Mar 10, 2015

had it for almost a year in my bathroom for the bath towels. inexpensive and chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jan 27, 2015

I was surprised by the quality of the product at this price. It was easy to assemble, and I didn't really expect the marble look of the shelves from the computer images.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought