Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, look better in person. Easy to assemble
 from Orange, California,  Sep 27, 2013

Very easy to assemble, beautiful and modern but, classic at the same time. We put them, we bought 2, in our Optometrist office, which we have decorated with lots of real antiques. They look gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and up-to-date
 from Thornton, CO,  Sep 27, 2013

I am very pleased with these shelves. They added elegance to my dining room, especially we all the beautiful china, crystal and silver pieces I decorated it with. Looks much more expensive than it really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotsof compliments!
 from Gilroy, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I've received so many compliments on these shelves! They were very easy to assemble and are quite sturdy. I am thinking about buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble, just had trouble with the last support piece that goes under each shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

This shelf is very sturdy, but I bought this one for the feet adjusters because I have uneven wood floors, they turned out to be made out of cheap plastic and I still had to use shims to make it level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful.
 Apr 21, 2015

Great size ,beautiful marble shelves, look real. Well made, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these shelves! We have them in our kitchen, but really they are nice enough to go anywhere. Easy to assemble but we needed two people. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 24, 2015

Very easy to put together by myself. Again, do not tighten screws till it's all together. The "X" needs a little muscle to reach the holes. But if you have not tightened all screws, not a problem. The marble finish looks fabulous, best faux marble I've ever seen. Also, there were bars to screw in under each shelf giving it more strength. I was able to put all my coffee table books on the shelves with no sagging. My daughter in law guessed the price to be $1500! Thrilled with this piece, as I always am with every item purchased from Overstock. Thankyou to everyone who takes the time to leave reviews, it really helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy
 Jan 22, 2015

I am very happy with these shelves, looks like I payed much more than I did. First thing you need to know is that the shelves are only 11 inches deep. There is a 2-3 inch gap between the back of the shelf and the wall, so 11 inch dinner plates do fit fine on these shelves. Each shelf has a metal reinforcing bar under the shelf (have an electric screwdriver ready for assembly), the shelves can hold a lot of weight. Fit and finish is fine (though I was missing 5 washers). Very satisfied,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look
 Jan 21, 2015

Love the look! Sturdy, polished, and a nice addition to our new home. Will be purchasing another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!
 from CO,  Jun 18, 2014

They're a lot sturdier than I thought they'd be, easy to put together and they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look fabulous!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 18, 2014

Placed the order on a Saturday it arrived on Wednesday. We put it together in 30 minutes. Easy to follow instructions. The quality is top notch. This was my first time ordering from Overstock so I was unsure what to expect. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so so
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 26, 2014

I was expecting more when I read the reviews before I purchased. The quality is pretty good and was very easy to put together, but the marble shelves do not look real.....they are very plasticy. Sometimes you get what you pay for....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought