Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from MN,  Feb 28, 2014

Recieved this and started assembly - the poles didn't line up w/ the shelves on one side, so had to return. Return process was smooth. It looks nice - note that the shelves are a plastic material made to look like the marble - i think that is mentioned in the desc. but I may have missed it - so was a little disappointed when I received it - was planning on using it regardless until the assembly issues popped up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, like real marble. very classy
 from san francisco, california,  Feb 10, 2014

this makes our old victorian apartment bathroom look so cute and increases our storage. assembly was easy and it seems sturdy. cleaning instructions say not to use ammonia cleaners and such and leave it to soap and water, so ill have to make sure to not ruin the finish inadvertently with Windex. But looks great and serves its purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Delicate
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Aug 21, 2013

Love this shelf! It's not hard to put together and is really classy-looking. I put it in my bathroom and it works very well to hold towels. The only downside is that the shelves are powder-coated and are, to read their caveats, easily damaged by scratches, the wrong cleaners, hot cups of coffee, etc. I wish they were more durable, which would not only reduce my anxiety but make the shelf easier to ship. I haven't seen so much packing with the other furniture I've assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 2, 2014

Beautiful unit. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive
 from New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2014

This three-tier shelf was a heavy, sturdy, metal shelf with marble type shelves. It works well in a bathroom and looks well with brushed nickel accents. A little difficult to assemble since the screw holds didn't line up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath etagere
 from Martinsburg West Va,  May 16, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for to go in a small space in my bathroom. The shelves looked marble and the entire piece looks quite expensive. I would purchase a wall unit if were available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised, impressed even!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 from NE, Pa,  Apr 18, 2013

The shelves were as pictured and arrived quickly. Assembly was easy, though I did have to use a little force to line up some of the holes. It looks great in my small powder room, but it's so pretty I might put it somewhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for a small space. It is made of very nice materials, looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for a small space. It is made of very nice materials, looks expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this shelf
 Mar 17, 2015

Wish the four tier was a little longer with wider shelves, you cannot use this for "storage". However, I love this piece; I have gotten many compliments, and is very interchangeable with seasonal decor. Easy setup and light to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

At 11" deep, this is a perfect addition for a bath with limited floor space. And at this price, the unit was an easy purchase. Finishes are a tick less than deluxe, but look good. Faux marble is not a gray Carrera as presumed, but decidedly taupe, more like a Marfil or Botticino. The color is a direct take-off on **** Home Decorators Collection Grey Mist, which is on the adjacent walls. Also, the manufacturer alerts that the faux marble finish cannot tolerate ammonia or solvent cleaners, so buyer be careful. Good choice for towels, display, extra storage or a classic d├ęcor boost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Stands out among the others seen and is stylist and functional. Great buy! Arrived in a few days after order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece for my bathroom!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 20, 2014

This was easy to assemble, looks expensive, and I have been asked by friends where I got it! The price just shocks them...they thought it was much, much, more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for my new Master Bath
 from Decatur, AL,  Dec 12, 2014

Though remodeled and enlarged, my new master bath isn't large enough for vanity storage or for a standing cabinet. The Orleans 4-tier shelves seemed the best solution. It is both pretty and sturdy. The shelves have a good feel to them, and fit perfectly into the frame. Assembly was easy - all the pieces were clearly labeled in the instructions, and all the parts were included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 6, 2014

Needed some open shelves for a bathroom and these worked perfectly. They are sturdy, went together well and look great. The shelves themselves look very much like marble and everyone who sees it is fooled that they are not real marble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought