Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect cabinet knobs for my dresser
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 9, 2014

These cabinet knobs are lovely -- actually nicer than reflected in the photograph. I've used them on a refinished country French dresser and they have really enhanced the look of the piece. They are sturdy, easy to install, and the finish does not rub off on your hand. Excellent quality for the price. I definitely recommend these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Pretty but.............
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Feb 15, 2014

These knobs are very pretty; however, they are darker than pictured so the flower doesn't pop as much as I'd like. I put them in my bathroom on my cream-colored cabinets, and it took me a few days to warm up to them, but they are pretty and unique, and I'm glad I got them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
The Holland Oil-Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Knobs
 from Hatfield Pa,  Dec 7, 2013

I purchased this item for my sisters kitchen. I had previously purchased this item for my own Kitchen cabinets make over. Excellent Product. Fast delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from California,  Sep 10, 2011

Perfectly match the oil-rubbed bronze fixtures I bought in remodeling my bathroom. Can't wait to get them on the cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 2, 2011

I ordered this to use for my vintage furniture refurbishing project. This color and design would make perfect match to any natural wood vintage dressers! They look so much better with these knobs now. These knobs are classy, has weight on, nice color, good looking. Looks so much more expensive than what I paid for! Good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knobs
 from California,  Jan 4, 2011

we were trying to match existing knobs from a dresser. These matched perfectly but were a little smaller than we had expected. Overall good knobs - it's just hard to tell size when ordering on the internet. Good price though and they will work just fine...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen knobs
 from Lexington,KY,  Sep 29, 2010

They came and were just as pictured, at 1/4 the price at other local stores! Excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holland Cabinet Knobs
 from /bucks County, PA,  Sep 24, 2010

I couldn't believe how changing a few cabinet knobs totally changed the look of the bathroom. They look great. Priced right and came in record time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 9, 2010

What can I say? They are knobs. They look great, very good quality, and the price cannot be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holland cabinet knobs
 from midwest,  Mar 25, 2010

I found this product to be well-made, and very reasonably priced. I needed quite a few knobs (50) and when I looked for them at the local home-improvement stores, they were generally more expensive, and they didn't have that quantity. The convenience of having them shipped to my home, instead of trying to track down that many at several stores, was great, especially since shipping was only $2.95, an amount I easily would have spent in gasoline. Good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holland cabinet knobs
 from az,  Mar 7, 2010

These cabinet knobs not only came quickly but they are heavy and rich looking bronze. I put them on a dresser not cabinets and they totally changed the look and kept me from buying a different dresser.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top