Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect breakfast table
 from Burlingame, CA,  Dec 21, 2013

Nice quality table that was easy to assemble. One "foot" had a large crack in it, but was functional as a temporary support. The manufacturer sent me a replacement foot very quickly. The wood top matches my hardwood floors and the size fits perfectly in my breakfast nook. I sit at this table everyday and enjoy my coffee while reading the newspaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Pleased
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 26, 2014

I am recently widowed and a senior citizen. I donated a number of large items no longer needed including our old two pedestal large dining table. I read the reviews from everyone and decided I could put this together. The UPS delivery person did not knock on my door but left these two boxes right up against the open out door. I could barely get the door open and then trying to get them in was almost impossible, but I managed. Realizing the weight of these I decided I would need to hire someone to put it together. After attempts that failed and tired of seeing these boxes in my dining room, I tackled the chore head on. Instructions were very clear and I did it! It is absolutely charming and just the right size. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country French Kitchen Table
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 17, 2014

The black finish with the dark distressed wood top makes a lovely combination. The table was easy to put together, but was packaged so securely it was difficult to remove the parts from the packaging. The size is perfect for a smaller kitchen space. I love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table but small
 from detroit,mi,  Nov 27, 2014

Would recommend to someone with a smaller kitchen. It really is too small for mine,but the wood is beautiful and the table is well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 3, 2014

Easy to assemble, very sturdy and looks beautiful. Glad I bought it. I would recommend anyone to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

This table is JUST what I've been searching for! Have been using it now for 2 weeks --- it's in my kitchen and I use the table every day for breakfast and reading the paper. It blends perfectly with my remodeled kitchen's off-white cabinets and wood flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Jersey
 Mar 29, 2015

This table is excellent, sturdy construction and attractive. All parts to assemble we're in the 2 boxes, easy assembly. It took a while to pull out the staples in the bottom of the top of the table where they packed the legs and support. I used needle nose pliers. Once done, smooth sailing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pleased with the table overall. It's just the right size for a small dining area and 4 chairs fit nicely around it. The price was great. The only reason for the 4 stars was the "wood" finish on the top. It's too light for my taste. It looks darker it the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a lovely table. Perfect for four people. Bought the French Countryside dining chairs to pair with it and the whole set looks high end. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 19, 2015

Assembly easy and quick. love the table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 Mar 12, 2015

This table is exactly what I was looking for. It is lightly distressed and is a very heavy, substantial table. It is very easy to assemble and came with all the correct assembly hardward, too. It gave the dining room the look I was aiming for - elegantly casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra62
 Mar 11, 2015

Very nice table. Looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
senior
 Mar 10, 2015

L O V E this table...fits perfectly in my small kitchen and is a classy item. Was surprised at the fast delivery and prompt response to my problem...badly damaged package. I was resent the item and it came in quickly and in good shape. I will order from this company again. Many tks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this dinning table to anyone; it is beautiful, very well made, and a great price! It arrived in 2 boxes and was easy to put together. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this table for the dining area in my apartment. Very easy to put together (can't say the same for the matching chairs which I had to buy on another site). The color of the wood on top is a bit lighter in person than how it appears online - just be aware of that if you are trying to match it to other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The table was easy to assemble and looks lovely. There was one small area on the tabletop that has no stain/ varnish finish , but I am hoping to cover this defect with a matching stain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharhembree
 Mar 4, 2015

The table fits perfectly in my breakfast room. It is well made and quite substantial. The assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had no idea what "rubber" wood was but I will say this table works for me. It's stronger than pressed board and looks great in my dining area. I too thought the table top color would be a darker wood color, it's more like a Minwax color of Early American. Still, I like the shape and size and glad I went ahead and purchased. No children or people who may be harder on the furniture so I can't speak to the long term durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is well constructed and easy to put together. The finish and style are beautiful. It appears to be very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 16, 2015

This is a very sturdy well built table. As such it's a great value. I was surprised at the ease of assembly and the overall quality given the price. The finish is not as weathered/distressed as I would have liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought