Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect breakfast table
 from Burlingame, CA,  Dec 21, 2013

Nice quality table that was easy to assemble. One "foot" had a large crack in it, but was functional as a temporary support. The manufacturer sent me a replacement foot very quickly. The wood top matches my hardwood floors and the size fits perfectly in my breakfast nook. I sit at this table everyday and enjoy my coffee while reading the newspaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Pleased
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 26, 2014

I am recently widowed and a senior citizen. I donated a number of large items no longer needed including our old two pedestal large dining table. I read the reviews from everyone and decided I could put this together. The UPS delivery person did not knock on my door but left these two boxes right up against the open out door. I could barely get the door open and then trying to get them in was almost impossible, but I managed. Realizing the weight of these I decided I would need to hire someone to put it together. After attempts that failed and tired of seeing these boxes in my dining room, I tackled the chore head on. Instructions were very clear and I did it! It is absolutely charming and just the right size. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table but small
 from detroit,mi,  Nov 27, 2014

Would recommend to someone with a smaller kitchen. It really is too small for mine,but the wood is beautiful and the table is well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country French Kitchen Table
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 17, 2014

The black finish with the dark distressed wood top makes a lovely combination. The table was easy to put together, but was packaged so securely it was difficult to remove the parts from the packaging. The size is perfect for a smaller kitchen space. I love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 3, 2014

Easy to assemble, very sturdy and looks beautiful. Glad I bought it. I would recommend anyone to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

This table is JUST what I've been searching for! Have been using it now for 2 weeks --- it's in my kitchen and I use the table every day for breakfast and reading the paper. It blends perfectly with my remodeled kitchen's off-white cabinets and wood flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the distressed look of this table. Also purchased the Drake creme leather bench to go with it. Daughter loves the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

keeping it even with nick in side of table (during shipping) since it is 'distressed' but will need to purchase a stain pen to cover it. ...still looks great...put together pretty fast and looks great in a smaller kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very heavy and well made table! I found it very easy and quick to assemble (61 year old female). There is only one issue for me and that is the stain on the top is not uniform and a lighter than the pic. I will sand and restrain if this is something I can't live with. I would not hesitate to purchase this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discolored spot!
 Jul 8, 2015

This table arrived to me with a discolored spot on it. frustrating when you expect brand new furniture!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the way this looks in my kitchen. For the price it is a very nice table and of good size for a table of four to eat on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made!
 Jun 29, 2015

Easy to put together with a strong helper. Very heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 28, 2015

As I wrote a review on the chairs and table. WE LOVE THEM!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I received the table I was very happy. The picture was very accurate as to the product that I received. The piece is sturdy and solid. The color was slightly different than depicted. The wait was kind of yellowish. It looked is if there was a screw that was tightened too much in the initial construction of this table because it appeared as if the tip of the screw head slightly pushed from the bottom and upward and made a slight indentation on the top but not enough for me to send it back. We simply backed the screw out a bit and I am Living with it. There is a slight tomorrow on the outer edge of the table top as well. I have to say these are slight imperfections and I adore the table. I had a banker re built in the corner of my kitchen in the slides in perfect! And finishes the look off that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Jun 10, 2015

This is a beautiful table. It arrived quickly and the assembly was easy. The hardest, most time consuming part was getting it out of the box. But that also means it was packaged well. Exactly as described. I'm definitely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 Jun 7, 2015

I was really surprised at the quality of this table. It looks like it should cost mush more. The color is a soft white/cream, and the top is a medium brown. Just what I was looking for at a price better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The kitchen set was nicer than expected. Well made and very attractive. Fits so well in our Kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 May 30, 2015

Sturdy and very pretty in the kitchen. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 May 24, 2015

this table. We needed something smaller for our dining area and this fit the bill perfectly. It is very good quality, fairly simple to put together and just looks great with my shabby chic ish look. I love it and don't regret purchasing. Free delivery right to my door to top it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought