Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift!! My third purchase for this.
 from Willis, Texas,  Jul 29, 2011

This is the third purchase for these. Two were gifts, finally one for me. Useful, and perform well in anything sliced or cut a real conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The knives are actually great,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 19, 2016

Love to look at. Fun! Knives are fine but rather not ruin them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 17, 2016

made my kitchen look so cool!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have no issues!
 Mar 9, 2016

Maybe not the best knives on the planet but the BEST conversation starter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely a head turner
 Feb 2, 2016

The quality is ok I expected a little more for the money. But it's definitely a talking piece in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 29, 2016

Not exactly what I expected it to be but however I love itttttt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talking point
 Oct 24, 2015

Everyone who comes into my kitchen has commented on my knife set. It starts conversation in an instant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern thing
 Sep 27, 2015

i like that style and quality is pretty good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore
 May 31, 2015

Absolutely love, perfect size and great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife Man
 from Dallas,Texas,  Jul 23, 2014

This is the second Knife Man I've purchased. Love it BUT am still disappointed that he is plastic and not metal. The knives are great. The man Is quite the conversation piece and looks fabulous on the kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knife set, except the holder is plastic
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2014

I got this knife set as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loved the design, & felt that the knives are great quality. The handle is not separate/fused on, so they are a solid, sturdy design. My only complaint is that I wish the holder was metal. You can't tell that it's plastic without touching it, & we haven't scratched it while putting the knives away, but just FYI because I didn't know when I bought it that the whole product was not stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original gift
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jan 5, 2014

got this as a gift for my brother in law and he loved it. the figure is plastic though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Conversation Piece and durable usage.
 from Annapolis, Md,  Nov 26, 2013

I think my husband was a bit taken aback by this item. It is quite a useful yet shockingly interesting design. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magic conversation getter!
 from Connecticut,  May 13, 2013

I always wanted something in my kitchen that was just a little edgie. This is it. More people have been asking me where I got it. The knives are sharp, but truthfully, I like this product for the look appeal.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well for the price charged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Oct 20, 2011

I saw one of these at a friends house, it was red but I just had to have one. Checking around and found them on overstock. Knives are ok but really its just decor, definate convo pc. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The holder is plastic :( but I knew tha the description. Knives are stainless steel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought