For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Funky accent
 from IHB, FL,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this chair to coordinate with a piece of metal wall art I bought. It was easy to asemble, and it looks good. The cushions are very firm, and the material is a thick micro fiber. I wish it was a little more comfortable as I would like to sit and read in it more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality matches price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

For the price, the chair/ottoman set is exactly as it should be I guess. The quality seemed a bit on the cheap side, but given the price, it's hard to complain. Although assembly was pretty easy, the legs didn't align straight. And the back support is a bit crooked on one side because it won't slide all the way down. The discrepancies are minor but caused me to be less excited about the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy rider pretty good
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

pretty good style and the price is right for the chair.. according to my husband the material look cheap but to me its ok. it is a short chair with a pillow under your back/lumbar area its great and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? from 1 to 10 I would say 7
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woman Cave
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  May 24, 2013

I love, love, love my new chair and ottoman. My husband set up my own room so I can sew, craft, read, watch television or just relax! I designed it and he set it up for me. I put the chair and ottoman together on my own. It was very easy to assemble. I love the fact the bottom of the chair and ottoman have a velcro covering to hide the insides. I am glad to see the construction of this furniture is so well made! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant Red just like the picture! Itís perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed wood frame with upholstery strapping for support!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goog
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 17, 2012

Red is darker than picture. comfortable. Had some trouble with assembly and fit. chair not too high,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Sep 10, 2012

It was easy to put together, package was damaged, but the product was intact and all the parts needed were in the box (floating around). The only tough part was I had to bend the metal legs a bit to fit, then pull on them as hard as I could to line the holes up. My 10 yr old son had to get the screw started as I lined it up. The back slips off to easy. All in all a nice chair and comfortable. I would not pay anymore than what I did for it ($$$$) not worth around $$$ plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not as vibrant as the pic, a little faded looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 27, 2012

It was a little difficult to put together, but it looks nice now. I think it is very appropriate for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ot's not as true red as I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Rider Chair/Ottoman Review
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 15, 2011

The set is very nice for anyone with a smaller space to fill. The chair is comfortable and lightweight. However, it did take a long time to put together, as the instructions were extremely difficult to follow and not very helpful. However, once I got the set together, it worked just fine. This would be a great addition for any college dorm, since it cleans easily and can be pushed in a corner when not in use. GET ONE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker than on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate; spot-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2010

Arrived in a timely manner... and excellent condition. A little lower to the floor than anticipated but great quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair!
 Aug 25, 2010

The chair arrived promptly and looks great. I am not much for reading instructions and assembly but I managed to do it alone. The pieces could have been more clearly marked, but it all fit together. The chair and ottoman are really high design and a nice bright--not too orange-y--red. They are compact but comfortable enough--obviously not a Lazyboy type of chair. I am very happy with the purchase.I couldn't have found something that contemporary and high design in the town where I live.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Malaga Chair and Ottoman
Today $468.99
Compare $569.68
Save 18%
Khaki Easy Rider Chair
Today $141.99
Compare $191.87
Save 26%
Nutshell White Vinyl Lounge Chair
Today $178.99
Compare $201.00
Save 11%
(1)
Back to top