Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice clock/thermometer/hygrometer. The clock is not silent, but it is quiet enough that it can be easily ignored and is not distracting. The overall design and look of the whole thing is quite nice. My biggest disappointment with it is that the hygrometer requires calibration, possibly by using another hygrometer. If I had another hygrometer I would not have gone looking for one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable clock
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Oct 4, 2011

We hung the clock outdoors about 6 months ago. During a blizzard, the clock blew off the wall, but the glass didn't break. There was a small dent where it landed, but it still keeps accurate time. The color is more copper than we expected, but has a nice finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more Copper than bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable--the wind blew the clock off the side of the house, and there was minimal damage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 May 1, 2015

looks really nice on our lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 Feb 7, 2015

No unpleasant surprises, exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works great! Keeps good time and right on with humidity and temperature. Finish is a little brighter than we would like but we are getting used to it. Highly recommend for a difficult to find size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock
 from Western New York State,  Jun 5, 2014

Because of the size of this clock, you can see the time from the pool, inside the house, and all the back decks. We all love it. It has only been up a month, but so far it's perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor outdoor clock
 from Pittsburgh,  May 20, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for to hang outside. The best part is checking the temperature also. The numbers are nice and big so you can see it from a distance. It has been running well since I put it up and keeping the exact time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftsman Thermometer is classy and accurate
 from Northern California,  May 19, 2014

This was a gift for my husband who always wants to know what time itis outside and what the temperature is. So this was a perfect gift for the guy who has about everything else! It is a classy piece and looks real nice on our back patio and we can see the time from quite a ways away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wall Clock!
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 11, 2014

This wall clock looks great on my wall. Shows the time, temperature and humidity level in your house. I use it in a formal sitting room/den and it matches my decor. Excellent purchase. Thanks OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This clock is beautiful!
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2014

I am so glad I spent a little more money on this beautiful clock! I was checking out some that were a little less expensive, but this one is just what I wanted. Have it hanging out by our pool, it is a nice size, easy to read from a distance. All functions seem to be right on! Have had it less than a month, hopefully it will last a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

Nice outdoor clock. Perfect size. Looks good by our pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered the clock for a Christmas gift, and was very happy with the size and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking clock
 from Apopka, Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

The clock was nicely done, I liked the looks and it is easy to read. It is being used in a sun room, so wanted something with a humidity reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock
 from Raleigh,NC,  Dec 29, 2013

We have only had it up for day but it seems to be working just fine. We did correct the humidity and temperature settings a little bit following the directions included. It is a good size clock so that we can see the time from the garden when working outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Clock
 from Portage, MI,  Dec 26, 2013

This is a very attractive clock - just the right size for my needs. Keeps excellent time. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was so beautiful I just couldn't think about putting it outside! The numbers are easy to read and the copper finish is gorgeous! I love OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic quality
 from long island ny,  Sep 28, 2013

We are very happy w/this clock. We shopped in several places and the clocks similar to this one went for over $100 Looks great against the brick and you can see the time from a good distance away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor clock
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2013

The clock itself seems very accurate, and looks beautiful on our wall. I'm not convinced that either the thermometer or hygrometer are particularly accurate, but it is fine for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale outdoor clock
 from Southern California,  Jul 2, 2013

This is a very upscale clock for outdoors. Looks expensive, absolutely no cheap plastic appearance. The clock numbers are large, and very easy to read from a distance. Depending on the plants or outdoor furniture clock looks either plantation style, or Tuscan. Very classy outdoor accessory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clock
 from Long Island NY,  Jun 25, 2013

So glad I ordered this for my deck. It is beautiful and the price at Overstock was much lower than many other sites. It came quickly. I am very satisfied with Overstock as usual!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought