Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Manual, the Pool boy
 Jul 26, 2016

We purchased this outdoor clock to hang by our pool. This clock has a glass face on it not like the cheaper clocks that have a plastic face that turns yellow over time. We calibrated the hygrometer and thermometer and they have stayed accurate. The clock itself keeps perfect time. The outside housing has changed color since being in the elements, but the patina now looks good and fits in with our decor. I would highly recommend this clock to anyone looking for a quality outdoor timepiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 Jul 20, 2016

Very classic looking clock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 Jul 14, 2016

I just love this addition to my covered patio area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timekeeper
 Jun 15, 2016

Easy to read time, even without my glasses on! Looks great on our brick exterior.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warps!
 Mar 11, 2016

this is an outdoor clock... the facing warps, curls up all around edges after a couple years...it was hung in the shade, not even in the direct sunlight... VERY Dissappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clock
 Jan 11, 2016

Bought this for my master bedroom and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Nov 5, 2015

easy to read on my patio, Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steady: Just like Father Time
 Nov 1, 2015

Stands up to the elements...smaller than I had hoped, but still does the job. Beautiful addition to my outdoor decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Giver
 Aug 21, 2015

Looked great...was a gift, so I can't fairly evaluate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor clock
 Aug 18, 2015

This clock is perfect for my patio. It is accurate and easy to read from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It tells the time, humidity and temperature
 Jul 4, 2015

It is a little more copper colored than in the picture and I'm happy about that. So far it has kept time well. The temperature seems to be accurate. I'm not sure that the humidity dial is working properly since it has been stuck around 80% since I got it. However I'm in So Cal and humidity around here is usually closer to the teens to 40%. Oh well, that wasn't the feature i was most interested in. I just needed to be able to tell the time from across the room and from the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice large clock!
 Jun 17, 2015

Easy to read face and quite functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 May 1, 2015

looks really nice on our lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 Feb 7, 2015

No unpleasant surprises, exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock- just the right size for our back porc
 from Tennessee,  Oct 3, 2014

Works great! Keeps good time and right on with humidity and temperature. Finish is a little brighter than we would like but we are getting used to it. Highly recommend for a difficult to find size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock
 from Western New York State,  Jun 5, 2014

Because of the size of this clock, you can see the time from the pool, inside the house, and all the back decks. We all love it. It has only been up a month, but so far it's perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor outdoor clock
 from Pittsburgh,  May 20, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for to hang outside. The best part is checking the temperature also. The numbers are nice and big so you can see it from a distance. It has been running well since I put it up and keeping the exact time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftsman Thermometer is classy and accurate
 from Northern California,  May 19, 2014

This was a gift for my husband who always wants to know what time itis outside and what the temperature is. So this was a perfect gift for the guy who has about everything else! It is a classy piece and looks real nice on our back patio and we can see the time from quite a ways away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wall Clock!
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 11, 2014

This wall clock looks great on my wall. Shows the time, temperature and humidity level in your house. I use it in a formal sitting room/den and it matches my decor. Excellent purchase. Thanks OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This clock is beautiful!
 from Florida,  Mar 15, 2014

I am so glad I spent a little more money on this beautiful clock! I was checking out some that were a little less expensive, but this one is just what I wanted. Have it hanging out by our pool, it is a nice size, easy to read from a distance. All functions seem to be right on! Have had it less than a month, hopefully it will last a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought