Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Clock
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2013

Pretty big but i knew that with the measurements provided, the clock looks awesome, nice touch to add to a room. Thermometer and hygrometer works well and is accurate out of the box. i have a digital hygrometer and thermometer to verify. All in all a good buy for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Iowa,  Jan 2, 2013

Never has lost time like the old product that we replaced. Great addition to our outdoor area. Helps when bbq'ing also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Palm Beach Gardens FL,  Dec 21, 2012

Replaced an outdoor wall clock. No comparison this one is bigger and better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from St Louis, Mo,  May 23, 2012

I highly recommend the outdoor clock. It was a great addition to out screened-in porch. Better than described, and high quality. Very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good clock, nice and big
 from SC,  May 17, 2012

Good clock nice and big, worked good with our deck items. Looks good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 9, 2012

looks good, works good - great for our outdoor patio!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clock!
 from Olathe, Kansas,  May 8, 2012

We are pleased with the clock we purchased. It keeps good time and other readings. Looks stylish on our patio and is visible from all over the yard, as it is a good size with large numbers! Of course, you have to come close to read the hygrometer and thermometer. Not disappointed at all in the quality. We hope it lasts for years to come!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Metal, has good weight to it and keeps time, temp and humidity readings very well so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craftsman clock
 from Illinois,  Apr 28, 2012

Love the clock and see it from a long way and keeps great time. Matches the light fixture I have next to it. I would recommend it to anyone who needs an outdoor clock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the exact same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decription was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Mar 15, 2012

This clock is exactly what I wanted. Great value for the money. I am very pleased with the quality and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock. Works well.
 from Dallas, TX,  May 17, 2011

Looks great for outdoor / pool side clock. Highly recommend this one. Great Price as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The clock arrived in excellent condition.
 from Indio, CA,  Apr 2, 2011

Clock came in a timely manner and works just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big clock
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Feb 19, 2011

This is a BIG clock. It's very lovely, works well, and is easy to read. We have it inside, but it's perfect for outside too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice extra features
 from Rockton, IL,  Dec 22, 2010

We have enjoyed the extra features that this clock provides. We are using it in a main living area indoors and find the thermometer and hygrometer helpful. You do have to calibrate the hygrometer, which means you have to know the humidity in the room. This was not a problem for us, but has been mentioned as a con in other reviews. The color is described as bronze, but it is more toward the copper range and still worked in our room. Overall, a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Clock
 Oct 28, 2010

This clock is beautiful as well as very functional.... We hung the clock on our patio and have had many compliments on it ! You can easily read the time and it is well made. I would recommend this clock to everyone !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craftsman clock
 from Madison, ohio,  Oct 10, 2010

the clock is very good looking and keeps good time. It is also good size and very good value compared to other clocks we reviewed. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Hi Desert, California,  Oct 5, 2010

We are very pleased with the clock/temp/humidity purchase. It looks beautiful. We use this as an outside clock and the readings seem to be quite accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect timing
 from Cape Cod,  Sep 10, 2010

Looks Great. Works great. Great deal. Of all the outdoor clocks I looked at, this one is the best looking and the best value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 7, 2010

I was very please with this purchase. It is very attractive and looks much more expensive. I was a little concerned before I received it that I would be able to hang in on my patio wood lattice wall. The clock is constructed with wiring that connects the frame to the clock. I was able to wire the clock right to the lattice. It is very secure for outside use. The humidity and temperature gauges are also great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Clock
 from Female, Lexington KY,  Jul 7, 2010

This clock is the perfect size for our deck, and is very attractive. It was easy to set all of the gauges. Overstock's shipping time definitely exceeded my expectation. When I'm looking for quality, fashionable items for the home and otherwise -- I always check Overstock first! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Ashdown AR,  Jan 20, 2011

I can' t really rate this product -- it was a gift. Recipient was happy to get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Metal Outdoor Clock with Thermometer
Today $32.09
Compare $45.76
Save 30%
(1)
Crystal 5-light Chandelier
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $236.35
Save 43%
(186)
Acu-rite Tahoe Honey Pine Weather Station
Today $30.30
Compare $43.15
Save 30%
Back to top