Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality clock
 from Boston,  Jun 24, 2013

I knew exactly the kind of outdoor clock I wanted and this was it! It looks great hanging on our screened-in porch, really classic. And I like that it has both time and temp, plus humidity measurements. The color is as-shown on the screen: kind of an aged copper. I was concerned that it might have a loud ticking sound, but it doesn't. It's a great buy. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, easy to read clock.
 from Brownsville Tx,  Jun 2, 2013

nice, heavy duty. I did have to take it apart when I received it to adjust the hands of the clock a little. They would not pass each other. easy fix. Fluke? I have not had this clock very long, so I can't speak to the durability, but it appears to be a sturdy product that will last a long time. It looks great hanging on the porch. I can read it easily from anywhere back there, and I do have a large back yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, heavy duty. I did have to take it apart when I received it to adjust the hands of the clock a little. They would not pass each other. easy fix. Fluke?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greate clock!
 from Redwood City, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

I really like this combo clock a lot. I can easily read time accross a room and enjoy knowing the temp, but I never bothered with the humidity thing. I like the color and actually use this in my living room. Been looking for a long time of the look and utility of this clock. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good/comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clock
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2013

Pretty big but i knew that with the measurements provided, the clock looks awesome, nice touch to add to a room. Thermometer and hygrometer works well and is accurate out of the box. i have a digital hygrometer and thermometer to verify. All in all a good buy for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Iowa,  Jan 2, 2013

Never has lost time like the old product that we replaced. Great addition to our outdoor area. Helps when bbq'ing also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Palm Beach Gardens FL,  Dec 21, 2012

Replaced an outdoor wall clock. No comparison this one is bigger and better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from St Louis, Mo,  May 23, 2012

I highly recommend the outdoor clock. It was a great addition to out screened-in porch. Better than described, and high quality. Very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good clock, nice and big
 from SC,  May 17, 2012

Good clock nice and big, worked good with our deck items. Looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 9, 2012

looks good, works good - great for our outdoor patio!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clock!
 from Olathe, Kansas,  May 8, 2012

We are pleased with the clock we purchased. It keeps good time and other readings. Looks stylish on our patio and is visible from all over the yard, as it is a good size with large numbers! Of course, you have to come close to read the hygrometer and thermometer. Not disappointed at all in the quality. We hope it lasts for years to come!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Metal, has good weight to it and keeps time, temp and humidity readings very well so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craftsman clock
 from Illinois,  Apr 28, 2012

Love the clock and see it from a long way and keeps great time. Matches the light fixture I have next to it. I would recommend it to anyone who needs an outdoor clock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the exact same as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decription was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Mar 15, 2012

This clock is exactly what I wanted. Great value for the money. I am very pleased with the quality and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clock. Works well.
 from Dallas, TX,  May 17, 2011

Looks great for outdoor / pool side clock. Highly recommend this one. Great Price as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The clock arrived in excellent condition.
 from Indio, CA,  Apr 2, 2011

Clock came in a timely manner and works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big clock
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Feb 19, 2011

This is a BIG clock. It's very lovely, works well, and is easy to read. We have it inside, but it's perfect for outside too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice extra features
 from Rockton, IL,  Dec 22, 2010

We have enjoyed the extra features that this clock provides. We are using it in a main living area indoors and find the thermometer and hygrometer helpful. You do have to calibrate the hygrometer, which means you have to know the humidity in the room. This was not a problem for us, but has been mentioned as a con in other reviews. The color is described as bronze, but it is more toward the copper range and still worked in our room. Overall, a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Clock
 Oct 28, 2010

This clock is beautiful as well as very functional.... We hung the clock on our patio and have had many compliments on it ! You can easily read the time and it is well made. I would recommend this clock to everyone !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
craftsman clock
 from Madison, ohio,  Oct 10, 2010

the clock is very good looking and keeps good time. It is also good size and very good value compared to other clocks we reviewed. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Clock
 from Hi Desert, California,  Oct 5, 2010

We are very pleased with the clock/temp/humidity purchase. It looks beautiful. We use this as an outside clock and the readings seem to be quite accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect timing
 from Cape Cod,  Sep 10, 2010

Looks Great. Works great. Great deal. Of all the outdoor clocks I looked at, this one is the best looking and the best value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought