For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great White Elephant
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 26, 2012

great white elephant gift for office party. Great gift to stir up conversation at any gathering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not use it, but it is sturdy and useable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but picture sold me on product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift for my dad
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 9, 2012

My dad loved it and since we are all Republicans, it was even funnier!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great collectors items
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2012

Love the Bill & Hillary Kitchen Tool Combo Set! Makes for a great collector item! Two thumbs up!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a hit!
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought these as a gag gift for my politically conservative brother and his wife -- a nut eater and wine drinker respectively. The boxes were as big of a hit as the contents. Bit pricey for a gag gift/conversation piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Eastern WA state,  Jan 4, 2012

It was a gift, arrived in a timely manner and seemed to be appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY CUTE
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 23, 2011

This is really cute, and since I am a Clinton fan, I purchased this as a collector item. Maybe some day I will put it on display, but for now it is stored in garage awaiting my dream home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday hit
 from chicago, il,  Jan 6, 2011

My in-laws loved the loved the gift. The boxes they come in are hilarious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny Stuff
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 5, 2010

I gave these to my parents as part of their Christmas presents. My dad laughed and my mom got embarassed and left the room. Very funny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 13, 2010

I purchased the Billery Clinton Kitchen Combo Set as a gift. I was amazed at how cute they are and so much thought was put into the packaging. The boxes are as cute as the products. We have not tried to use them yet but they appear to be well constructed and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute gift
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2010

I ordered this as a stocking stuffer for politically minded couple. The set is actually pretty heavy and seems to be better quality than I expected. Since I gave it as a gift, I can't comment on the functionality or durability, but it's cute, seems well-made, and was a nice gift for a decent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 6, 2010

I purchased this set as a Christmas gift for my aunt and uncle. The set was the hit of the party. I definitely recommend it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect White Elephant surprise
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2010

This set combines all the elements of the perfect, crowd-pleasing white elephant gift. It is funny, probably functional (although I didn't try it out myself) politically provocative yet not too offensive and a guaranteed "steal" in "white elephant play." I have great confidence that this gift will be one that keeps on giving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crackers & Screws
 from Swastika, ON, Canada,  Dec 11, 2009

The presidential and president- hopeful dolls are made of hard durable plastic with Hilliary's breasts unreasonably firm for a woman her age. When Hilliary wraps her legs around your Christmas nuts, she's a real ball breaker. While the Billy doll has a perfect smile, his willy is a little wabbly, likely from overuse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billiary Collection if Hilarious!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 12, 2009

Really funny collection. Made me laugh more when I got them in person. Big hit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Seoul, South Korea,  Aug 14, 2009

These are very cool. Make a great gift & the quality is better than I expected. A little pricey though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a crack-up
 from california,  Jul 2, 2009

I purchased this set as a gag gift. I can't wait to give it to my brother-in-law. This set is hilarious (no Hilary pun intended) The quality is actually much better than expected. The details are crisp and well done. The box its packaged in is also well written and entertaining. I suspect my brother will proudly display it in his winery. It's funny no matter what your political leaning is toward the Clintons. Someone may even think about sending one to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Political party favers
 from Sacaramento,  Jan 3, 2009

What a hoot, Hillary was a perfect gift a friend who is still wining about Hillary and the nomination. I kept Bill for my own collection of Bill toys.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill & Hillary tools
 from Clemson, SC,  Jan 3, 2009

I bought these for our bar in the man cave - what a riot! The box they come in is just as funny. Conversation starter. They are well made and look like they will last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top