Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Digital Scale
 from Fayetteville, North Carolina,  Apr 25, 2012

As always Overstock.com made the purchase a plleasure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scale works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The scale was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the scale is GREAT !!!
 from ohio,  Apr 24, 2012

the order was GREAT,the service was GREAT, the speedy shipping was GREAT and it arrived in GREAT condition >now ain`t that GREAT ....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well designed and manufactured.
 from MO,  Apr 21, 2012

Very well designed and manufactured. Works as described and is a nice accoutrement to the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice reliable scale...
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Apr 7, 2012

a great scale and very accurate. have had no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, woked great right out of the box.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 5, 2012

I ordered this scale on Tuesday and received it on Wednesday. Small and streamlined. Accurate. Affordable. Fantastic product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Kitchen Scale
 from Memphis Mo,  Apr 3, 2012

I am very happy with the kitchen scale I purchased on overstock.com Would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good, will probably last as long as I need a kitchen scale.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Scale works great, seems very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you see is what you get
 from Portland, Oregon.,  Mar 29, 2012

this scale is light compact & super easy to use, it turns off on it's own to save battery life & you can choose between grams & ounces. I love that you can put a container on & Tare the weight back to 0 so you only weigh the food & not the container. the Battery has yet to run out & it comes in handy in so many situations. this is a product of excellent quality, easy to use & has a small countertop footprint. LOVE IT!! Wish I would have ordered it sooner :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qauality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to a tee!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Burlington, VT,  Mar 12, 2012

It works just like it should. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 9, 2012

I love this scale. It's super easy to use and because of it's size, it doesn't take up a lot of room to store. It's very accurate and I've used it to measure all sorts of things. If you're looking for a simple kitchen scale and don't want to spend a lot, this is the scale for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy & reliable
 from Oak Park, IL,  Mar 7, 2012

I love this scale! It is so simple to use and is very accurate. For example, if you are making a sandwich, you can reset to 0 with every new ingredient you add to it. It's so perfect for busy people who want to accurately portion control their plate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser Scale is a winner
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 3, 2012

I needed a small scale to weigh out things when cooking. I like this one because you can weigh in a container as well as just on the scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2012

It weighs accurately, perfect size, we are very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a very good quality item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Simple Kitchen Scale!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

I bought this scale in order to portion my food into its proper serving, so I can keep count of my Calories. It's very simple to use and it looks just like the picture on this site. Plus the price is unbeatable. If you want something simple that works, then this is the scale for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital kitchen scale is great
 from Bethpage, Long Island , NY,  Feb 16, 2012

My daughter wanted to continue her healthy eating and asked for this product - we went on line and compared the different models and we decided on this one. It is compact and not bulking so it is a joy to add to our kitchen. It can be easily stored but is nice enough to leave on the counter. It is helping us with portion control and cooking, she has lost 16 pounds and I have lost 21.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice guality - easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the description in every way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 11, 2012

Ordered on Thursday afternoon, received on Friday afternoon with regular shipping! Besides the great shipping, the scale is fab...very sturdy and accurate. If you want to weigh your foods, this is the scale for you...easy to use, and comes with the batteries already in. Pull tab out and batteries are working, and you are ready to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, sturdy scale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser Digital Kitchen Scale
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

very satisfied with the product works well all expectations were met

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggeest Loser scale makes me a winner!
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 2, 2012

I use mine for Ebay and got it cheap instead of another postal scale. it is small, smooth and has a ling life battery. No plugs to worry about. I may use it for food as well, just haven't had the chance yet. Great investment for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualty, accuarte weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale
 from nc,  Feb 1, 2012

works well, simple to use.seems very solid, have used for 3 weeks

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great diet help
 from Arizona,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought this for me to help with a new diet and I think my husband is more excited about it than I am! He loves to weight what he is eating now and see how many servings it really is. The feature where you can put an empty container on it and have it set to zero and then weigh the food is a great help. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 24, 2012

The scale's small enough to keep on the counter all day. The display is clear too. You're able to use a microwaveable dish to measure your portions, before switching off to a real plate. It just makes things so easy. Good luck to those of you using this for portion control. This scale certainly makes that easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great scale. I'm having to watch my portions per some resolutions for 2012, so this is a great way to do that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought