Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very easy & reliable
 from Oak Park, IL,  Mar 7, 2012

I love this scale! It is so simple to use and is very accurate. For example, if you are making a sandwich, you can reset to 0 with every new ingredient you add to it. It's so perfect for busy people who want to accurately portion control their plate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser Scale is a winner
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 3, 2012

I needed a small scale to weigh out things when cooking. I like this one because you can weigh in a container as well as just on the scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2012

It weighs accurately, perfect size, we are very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a very good quality item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Simple Kitchen Scale!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

I bought this scale in order to portion my food into its proper serving, so I can keep count of my Calories. It's very simple to use and it looks just like the picture on this site. Plus the price is unbeatable. If you want something simple that works, then this is the scale for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
digital kitchen scale is great
 from Bethpage, Long Island , NY,  Feb 16, 2012

My daughter wanted to continue her healthy eating and asked for this product - we went on line and compared the different models and we decided on this one. It is compact and not bulking so it is a joy to add to our kitchen. It can be easily stored but is nice enough to leave on the counter. It is helping us with portion control and cooking, she has lost 16 pounds and I have lost 21.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like it was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice guality - easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the description in every way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 11, 2012

Ordered on Thursday afternoon, received on Friday afternoon with regular shipping! Besides the great shipping, the scale is fab...very sturdy and accurate. If you want to weigh your foods, this is the scale for you...easy to use, and comes with the batteries already in. Pull tab out and batteries are working, and you are ready to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, sturdy scale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser Digital Kitchen Scale
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

very satisfied with the product works well all expectations were met

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggeest Loser scale makes me a winner!
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 2, 2012

I use mine for Ebay and got it cheap instead of another postal scale. it is small, smooth and has a ling life battery. No plugs to worry about. I may use it for food as well, just haven't had the chance yet. Great investment for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualty, accuarte weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scale
 from nc,  Feb 1, 2012

works well, simple to use.seems very solid, have used for 3 weeks

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great diet help
 from Arizona,  Jan 28, 2012

I bought this for me to help with a new diet and I think my husband is more excited about it than I am! He loves to weight what he is eating now and see how many servings it really is. The feature where you can put an empty container on it and have it set to zero and then weigh the food is a great help. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great scale!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 24, 2012

The scale's small enough to keep on the counter all day. The display is clear too. You're able to use a microwaveable dish to measure your portions, before switching off to a real plate. It just makes things so easy. Good luck to those of you using this for portion control. This scale certainly makes that easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great scale. I'm having to watch my portions per some resolutions for 2012, so this is a great way to do that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jan 24, 2012

I would recommend this product to any one! Great product and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Jun 1, 2011

Looks great, fits my space needs very well, ease of use settings. Wish it were rechargable, but what the heck

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Balancing Act.......
 from New Mexico,  Apr 12, 2011

I just adore this small, convenient kitchen scale. It's tiny enough to leave on the counter and the glass top cleans up easily. Once you have a scale in the house, it's so much easier to weigh foods rather than guess what weight they might be. I've been using it specifically for feeding my dogs the right amount of protein during the day. It's the easiest thing out there ! I love when companies make products which are so enjoyable to use, you don't have to think twice about them. Excellent scale at a good price....you just can't beat it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scale
 Feb 3, 2011

Just what I needed. Use to scale ingredients for baking bread. Just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 31, 2011

Great product. Works exactly as it says. Small enough to keep it right on my counter in my small kitchen. The price was certainly right. Highly reccommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little scale
 from BIRCHWOOD, TN,  Jan 24, 2011

It is a great scale, very accurate and does what I need it to do. The only thing is when you have a larger item on it such as a paper plate it is difficult to read. Even that is really not a problem...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short term success
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

My cardiologist wanted me to use the DASH diet to keep my sodium low, but you have to measure everything, so this scale seemed like the perfect idea. For for first three days, it seemed to work fine. Then, it just quit working. I thought it might be the battery so I replaced it but that didn't make any difference. It turns on, but refuses to weigh anything which makes it rather unuseful. It is a lovely paperweight, though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natalie
 from ca,  Nov 28, 2010

This was the perfect sized scale. The waight has been right on. Overstock shipped this within 2 days. I am only buying from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale
 from New Orleans,  Oct 25, 2010

Rite Aid sells this for $19.99. Great scale.... measures total of 6.6 pounds in grams or ounces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought