Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and convenient little scale
 Mar 26, 2015

It is easy to figure out with a useful taring option. It seems fairly accurate and precise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my food scale!
 Mar 24, 2015

It came fast and it works great. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well and priced right
 Feb 26, 2015

Easy to use and appears to be accurate. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

I have never owned kitchen scales. These are compact - very easy to use and has all the features I need!! Really like the feature of being able to weigh in a container and it deleting out container weight!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too much mon ey Cheaper EVERYWHERE!!!!
 from New York,  Jan 18, 2014

good scale but Overstock has actually become expensive with almost all their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qorks like a charm
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

This scale has really taken the guesswork out of cooking and is so low profile, it sits in a top, shallow drawer out of the way but easily accessible. It works simply with one touch of a button. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and compact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scales but Can't take apart to clean
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 10, 2013

I like them because they are so accurate but I don't like that I can't take it apart to clean after weighing my food so that's why I rated them "average". If I had known I couldn't disassemble the scale, I most would not have order them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate weight on everything. Have to be very careful with them cause of how sensitive they are or you could mess up the calibration on them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 1, 2013

I purchased this to help with an app I used called MyFitnessPal, which helps count calories, and needed help measuring/weighting out some items where it had oz as the serving size. It has made it very convenient so I am getting the correct amount.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from United States,  Apr 21, 2013

I bought it in Feb 2012. It couldn't weight anything correctly 2 months ago. It is a waste of money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Producyt
 from Lake Park, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

Great product that works exactly as described. Arrived in a timely manner and was well packed. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Little Scale
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

I am doing Weight Watchers and this scale is a great help in figuring out portions on many foods, especially the proteins! It doesn't take up much counter space and is attractive to boot. I would recommend this scale to anyone who is concerned about portion control and wants to take control of their weight and general health!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weigh away
 from Central Virginia,  Feb 18, 2013

I now know how in accurate my "eye-balling" was. Makes a big difference. Very easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The scale is really easy to use.
 from Western Mass,  Feb 7, 2013

This scale is great. It is too bad that the glass tray can't be removed to clean, and they glass tray is pretty small. I always have to use a plastic container on top of the scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Long Island NY,  Feb 3, 2013

This is a great little item for the kitchen, especially for those on a diet!i

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best, easiest scale I've ever used!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Jan 6, 2013

This scale looks nice, easy to use and it is accurate. Good quality. Love it, love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought this to replace one I'd ordered from another site and returned because it was a cheap piece of junk. This one was slightly more expensive, but it is well made, easy to operate, and small enough to keep on the counter. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for mom
 from Snohomish, Wa,  Oct 27, 2012

My mom loves it. She says it is way to fancy and I shouldn't have. Cool gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's White!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She loves it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess it was fine. I haven't seen it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big looser scale
 from New Mexico,  Aug 16, 2012

Easy to use, good quality, I leave it on my counter. I use it everyday. So happy with my purchase

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate. Easy to use. Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No guessing
 from Nebraska,  Aug 7, 2012

I purchased (reluctantly) this scale wondering if I'd really use it. It's so easy to use! This is a handy little "must" for every kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital scale
 from Pleasantville,NY,  Jul 19, 2012

Good looking, quality is excellent. Easy to use and accurate.Would buy it or recommned it anytime. It was sent really fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought