Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 23, 2010

This is one of the easiest to use digital scales I've tried. It's small so it's convenient to have on the counter. You can weigh items directly on the scale or in a bowl, which is super handy. Thanks to Overstock, it also came quickly. I ordered it on Thursday and I had it Monday. This was a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Scale "Happy"ness
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 13, 2010

I am about the pickiest person one will ever meet. I LOVE this scale ~~easy to use, easy to read, lightweight, small, easy to clean. I am VERY satisfied with my order (this was my first time ordering online) and it was fast and easy from the time I checked out scales until the time it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale. So easy to use.
 from Jeffersonville, KY farmers,  Jan 8, 2012

Just started weighing and measuring my food. This is so east and so exact compared to my old food scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen scale
 from Vermont,  Dec 31, 2011

The scale is something I have not had before. More and more recipes call for weights of ingredients so it will be very useful. I expecially like being able to weigh a measuring cup and deduct its weight from the total. All in all, it is a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Since the scale is white and glass, it matches perfectly to the one on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent scale
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2011

This scale is just wonderful. It is accurate and changes easily between pounds & grams. You can put a plate on it, zero it out and start at 0 to weigh your food. It is smaller than I pictured but that makes it easier to keep out on the counter all the time. I am very happy with this food scale and recommend it highly!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant scale for all types of weighing!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 14, 2011

This scale fits perfectly on the counter and adds to the decor. We use it for all types of weighing. I like the size of the glass as it will hold most anything. I would recommend this little scale for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I saw.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Biggest Loser by Taylor Digital Kitchen Scale
 Mar 3, 2016

It is sleek and easy to use. Does a great job with many different types of foods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Scale
 Jan 29, 2016

I use this scale for everything even to weigh my son's car for boy scouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery run out very fast
 Dec 22, 2015

Unfortunately I can't find battery in my area, can't use this scale anymore :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie
 Nov 19, 2015

I wish I had this 20 yrs ago. Easy to use and very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product
 Nov 11, 2015

This lasted over two yeasr, but then got sketchy about turning on. Finally, I had to toss it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal scale
 Nov 3, 2015

Love this scale for cooking and packing food for the freezer. best scale I've had. Can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 15, 2015

Little, cute, does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccuracy
 Jul 7, 2015

Doesn't give accurate measurements. Isn't that it's job? Annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Started Atkins
 Jul 7, 2015

Just started Atkins and I am measuring everything. This scale is perfect, doesn't take up much space and can handle a lot of food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Digital Kitchen Scale
 Jul 1, 2015

This scale was so instrumental in my losing excess pounds. Was able to know just how many calories to consume to stay on course. I would recommend this scale to anybody wanting to lose weight. Plus, this scale is so very attractive and does not take up much space. Love this scale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor Digital Kitchen Scale
 May 27, 2015

Love using the scale. This allows me to measure my food and stay on track with my portion size. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undecided
 Apr 30, 2015

Great points for fast shipping. A lil disappointed with the size, but I'll try it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little scale
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to use, seems accurate. Like that it switches from ounces to grams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and convenient little scale
 Mar 26, 2015

It is easy to figure out with a useful taring option. It seems fairly accurate and precise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought