Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 23, 2010

This is one of the easiest to use digital scales I've tried. It's small so it's convenient to have on the counter. You can weigh items directly on the scale or in a bowl, which is super handy. Thanks to Overstock, it also came quickly. I ordered it on Thursday and I had it Monday. This was a great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Digital Scale "Happy"ness
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 13, 2010

I am about the pickiest person one will ever meet. I LOVE this scale ~~easy to use, easy to read, lightweight, small, easy to clean. I am VERY satisfied with my order (this was my first time ordering online) and it was fast and easy from the time I checked out scales until the time it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scale. So easy to use.
 from Jeffersonville, KY farmers,  Jan 8, 2012

Just started weighing and measuring my food. This is so east and so exact compared to my old food scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen scale
 from Vermont,  Dec 31, 2011

The scale is something I have not had before. More and more recipes call for weights of ingredients so it will be very useful. I expecially like being able to weigh a measuring cup and deduct its weight from the total. All in all, it is a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Since the scale is white and glass, it matches perfectly to the one on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent scale
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2011

This scale is just wonderful. It is accurate and changes easily between pounds & grams. You can put a plate on it, zero it out and start at 0 to weigh your food. It is smaller than I pictured but that makes it easier to keep out on the counter all the time. I am very happy with this food scale and recommend it highly!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant scale for all types of weighing!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 14, 2011

This scale fits perfectly on the counter and adds to the decor. We use it for all types of weighing. I like the size of the glass as it will hold most anything. I would recommend this little scale for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I saw.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertized.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This scale was so instrumental in my losing excess pounds. Was able to know just how many calories to consume to stay on course. I would recommend this scale to anybody wanting to lose weight. Plus, this scale is so very attractive and does not take up much space. Love this scale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love using the scale. This allows me to measure my food and stay on track with my portion size. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undecided
 Apr 30, 2015

Great points for fast shipping. A lil disappointed with the size, but I'll try it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to use, seems accurate. Like that it switches from ounces to grams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is easy to figure out with a useful taring option. It seems fairly accurate and precise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It came fast and it works great. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to use and appears to be accurate. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

I have never owned kitchen scales. These are compact - very easy to use and has all the features I need!! Really like the feature of being able to weigh in a container and it deleting out container weight!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too much mon ey Cheaper EVERYWHERE!!!!
 from New York,  Jan 18, 2014

good scale but Overstock has actually become expensive with almost all their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Qorks like a charm
 from Healdsburg, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

This scale has really taken the guesswork out of cooking and is so low profile, it sits in a top, shallow drawer out of the way but easily accessible. It works simply with one touch of a button. Love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and compact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scales but Can't take apart to clean
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 10, 2013

I like them because they are so accurate but I don't like that I can't take it apart to clean after weighing my food so that's why I rated them "average". If I had known I couldn't disassemble the scale, I most would not have order them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate weight on everything. Have to be very careful with them cause of how sensitive they are or you could mess up the calibration on them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 1, 2013

I purchased this to help with an app I used called MyFitnessPal, which helps count calories, and needed help measuring/weighting out some items where it had oz as the serving size. It has made it very convenient so I am getting the correct amount.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from United States,  Apr 21, 2013

I bought it in Feb 2012. It couldn't weight anything correctly 2 months ago. It is a waste of money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Producyt
 from Lake Park, GA,  Mar 29, 2013

Great product that works exactly as described. Arrived in a timely manner and was well packed. I am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought