Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Night Stand is a Perfect Fit
 from New Jersey,  Jun 23, 2013

The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is that the directions weren't completely clear and occasionally pre-drilled holes didn't match completely. However, once it was put together (assembly time ~ 1 hour), it looks exactly as pictured. It is VERY sturdy and looks more expensive than it actually was. We've already received a compliment that they didn't think we purchased it and put it together ourselves. I would definitely recommend this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets Expectations!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a good product and is what I expected based on the pictures and reviews. It was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from Ohio,  Jun 20, 2013

Not too difficult to assemble. Plan on an hr. Our daughter is very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great; very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice nightstand.......well worth the money........................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but the finish leaves something to be desired
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Dec 10, 2014

I ordered a pair of these - overall I am happy, but the front lip of the top of one of them has marks where the finish has rubbed off. In investigating whether something was stuck on it with my fingernail, I scratched off a bit more with my fingernail. They are solid and look good, but the finish seems very delicate (along with the warnings to not get it wet, hot, use practically any kind of cleaner, or leave it in direct sunlight). Seems like it wouldn't have cost much more to apply some polyurethane so it was more durable, but it is only $***, so I still give it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aspen night stands. Beautiful finish
 from South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Nicer than I expected. Excellent value. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like I expected!
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought two of these night stands, and I really love how they look in my bedroom. They were delivered quickly, and they were easy to put together. One of the top surfaces came with a defect, but it was quickly and easily replaced by the company. They did not require me to send back the defective piece, but I did have to provide them with pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and easy to assemble
 from Lowell, MA,  May 13, 2014

Great product and easy to assemble. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifying an empty space
 from Indianapolis, indiana,  May 3, 2014

For years, I've looked for a smaller bedside table which would have space for a variety of items. Here it is! This came as recommended. It took about an hour to put together, but the directions were clear and all the pieces were included. It is sturdy. It has a convenient drawer, which is smooth-closing. It looks beautiful. It fits the little space between our bed and closet door. The color is just as it looked in the picture. The cost is about 1/2 of what other pieces like this cost in stores in our area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The devil is in the detials
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 23, 2014

Very well designed and easy to assemble. The table is well constructed and solid. There were a few serious finish flaws that were covered with stained putty and really obvious. Too much hassle to return so I will touch up the dings and flaws myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble
 from WI,  Mar 21, 2014

We purchased this nightstand, along with two dressers and a headboard, for our son's room. This furniture looks like we paid much more for it than we did. It is beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble. I wish there was more from this bedroom set that we could purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Windsor, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

This was such a great find and a great price. The quality was outstanding and it was easy to assemble. The color was true to website. It was just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought