Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Night Stand is a Perfect Fit
 from New Jersey,  Jun 23, 2013

The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is that the directions weren't completely clear and occasionally pre-drilled holes didn't match completely. However, once it was put together (assembly time ~ 1 hour), it looks exactly as pictured. It is VERY sturdy and looks more expensive than it actually was. We've already received a compliment that they didn't think we purchased it and put it together ourselves. I would definitely recommend this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets Expectations!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a good product and is what I expected based on the pictures and reviews. It was easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 from Ohio,  Jun 20, 2013

Not too difficult to assemble. Plan on an hr. Our daughter is very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great; very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice nightstand.......well worth the money........................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and easy to assemble
 from Lowell, MA,  May 13, 2014

Great product and easy to assemble. Would recommend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifying an empty space
 from Indianapolis, indiana,  May 3, 2014

For years, I've looked for a smaller bedside table which would have space for a variety of items. Here it is! This came as recommended. It took about an hour to put together, but the directions were clear and all the pieces were included. It is sturdy. It has a convenient drawer, which is smooth-closing. It looks beautiful. It fits the little space between our bed and closet door. The color is just as it looked in the picture. The cost is about 1/2 of what other pieces like this cost in stores in our area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The devil is in the detials
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 23, 2014

Very well designed and easy to assemble. The table is well constructed and solid. There were a few serious finish flaws that were covered with stained putty and really obvious. Too much hassle to return so I will touch up the dings and flaws myself.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble
 from WI,  Mar 21, 2014

We purchased this nightstand, along with two dressers and a headboard, for our son's room. This furniture looks like we paid much more for it than we did. It is beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble. I wish there was more from this bedroom set that we could purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Windsor, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

This was such a great find and a great price. The quality was outstanding and it was easy to assemble. The color was true to website. It was just beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top