Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect - esy to put together and install. Best pr
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 8, 2012

Works perfectly and easy to put together and attach to wall. Once issue that we had is that it does not work with female bikes 9without a straight crossbar) - not a fault of the product. Just something to be aware of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be deceiving
 from so cal,  Apr 25, 2012

This bike rack looked really cool in the photos, but unfortunately fell short. It claims to work for any size bike, but I needed it for 2 beach cruisers and the wider handle bars made it awkward and was not effective. It stuck out further from the wall than I thought, and there is a flimsy strap to attach it to the wall so it doesn't tip over, but the screws were smaller than the holes cut for them, so it slips right out. Could not risk it tipping over onto my car (or myself!) so this goes back to o stock. But o stock customer service great as always!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 Apr 29, 2016

This was super easy to assemble and it really frees up space in my garage. Good quality materials and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bike rack
 Apr 20, 2016

No big drilling and just a small security screw for safety. Easy slip together with a good modern European look. No junk. This rack is well engineered and I was impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 12, 2016

Fits bikes perfect and tucks it out of the way on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 Jan 26, 2016

didn't really save space as it is still part from the wall significantly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 22, 2016

Very nice and saces space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bike rack
 Nov 19, 2015

Awesome buy. Great price. Easy yo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Oct 26, 2015

Product is what I had hoped for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed spare bike rack
 Aug 14, 2015

it is easy to put together- as described in the ad's. Spare and works just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product & Design
 Jun 4, 2015

I was not expecting much but I am SO glad I bought this. Overstock has the best prices, I saw the exact item for double the price other places but now I know to stick to Overstock. I have recommended this to a few friends who have purchased. Also, the design is sleek and it really looks great in my apartment. I live near the beach and have a very clean, natural design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 Jun 3, 2015

Easy to assemble, and holds my big bikes like a champ, I purchased two of these for 4 bikes, works like a champ! Suggest this for anyone looking for an inexpensive storage solution for bicycles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I luv this item
 May 26, 2015

It has free up some much room in my garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hipster heaven
 Apr 6, 2015

Does the job and looks really good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy assembly
 Mar 31, 2015

Super easy assembly and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bike rack
 Mar 25, 2015

Looks great. Holds bikes well. Perfect for my apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m
 Jan 29, 2015

doesn't hold 2 bikes. very unsteady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 Jan 23, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Sturdier than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Francisco,  Sep 5, 2014

This product is well refined and comes out of the box very nicely. I only need to shelve one bike, but would be confident in two. Great buy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Art of Storage 'Donatello' Leaning Bike Rack
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 14, 2014

Love the way this holder keeps the bikes off the floor and out of the way in the garage. Easy to assemble and to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought