Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
 from rhode island,  Feb 8, 2012

THIS BEAUTIFUL MIRROR WITH SHELF IS SO PERFECT IN MY GUEST BATH. THE SIZE MATCHES INCREDIBLY WELL WITH THE PRETTY 3 LIGHT VANITY LIGHT THAT I HAD ALSO PURCHASED FROM O, A WHILE AGO, AND I DIDNT EVEN MEASURE THEM PRIOR TO PURCHASE. THEY WERE BOTH HUNG LAST NIGHT, AND TO MY SURPRISE THEY LOOK AWESOME TOGETHER! THE LOOK IS CONTEMPORARY ELEGANCE. AGAIN, ANOTHER SATISFIED CUSTOMER, AS USUAL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice For Powder Bath
 from Minnesota,  Oct 11, 2011

This product looks great in our main level powder bath. Nice display area on shelf for seasonal items, candles, fragrance, and lotion. Only downside is that the mirror tends to streak easily so I feel like I am constantly cleaning it to look nice for guests. Overall it has met our needs and looks great to match the arched features in our home's main level.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from Michigan,  Aug 3, 2011

This mirror is just what we wanted! It looks great on our wall. I wish it was a little taller but that is not the fault of the mirror. The shelf does have a slight lean to it but we only have candles placed on it. It is a wonderful addition above our pedestal sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

Ordered this mirror for my bathroom to replace and old ugly medicine cabinet and mirror. It was beautiful and looks so much nicer in the bathroom. Shelf is sturdy and it looks wonderful. Put shims behind the mirror close to the bottom which helped level, as the mirror hung out further at the top when attached to the wall causing the shelf to tilt.. This leveled the shelf. Looks awesome, have gotten many complements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 8, 2011

I haven't hung it up yet, but I opend the box to make sure everything was ok. I love the quality and thickness of the mirror, and the shelf is just the right size so that there is enough room to put things on but not so big to to invade the sink/faucet space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing the description did not specify was the width of the shelf. I had to call in to figure that out before I purchased the item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for man's sink
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 14, 2011

We purchased this mirror for a master bath remodel. The sinks are now separated and this mirror goes over my husband's sink. It looks sleek, sophisticated and very masculine, as well as being practical, as the attached shelf holds his razor, etc. A good size and price. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit!!
 from pawleys island,  Oct 1, 2014

absouletly perfect for above the vanity!! love it so much. no problems with shipping or packaging. excellent product and would buy again. love the arch look opposed to square top mirror!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Oregon,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a beautiful mirror with high quality glass. The shelf fits into the clips just as shown. This item is perfect for my powder room...upgraded the space nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top