Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 8, 2014

Love this lamp it is like something from restoration hardware very big base and looks like a piece of furniture .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Dayton Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

This a nice tall table lamp and was easy to put together. It gives off a lot of light. The lamp shade is just ok because it is cream with threads running vertically that aren't very stylish but the lamp base is sturdy and attractive . Good buy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as gray as you'd think
 from ok,  Dec 9, 2013

Overall pleased. Nice height and shape. The lampshades have a nice chevron pattern to them that you cannot appreciate in the picture. The base is resin but looks wood from a distance. Color is less gray than in the picture- more of an aged brown. The 3 way function on one of my lamps didn't work, and finial on top doesn't screw on correctly- so the quality is lacking, but nothing a visitor would pick up on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NC,  Jun 11, 2013

One lamp arrived completely broken. The box was quite dented and when I unpacked it the inside looked like it had been repackaged at one point. The 2nd lamp had a broken switch. The only nice thing about them was the shade which was nicely made and very pretty. I returned both lamps and found that the customer service team was very helpful and easy to deal with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both Lamps arrived broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't realize the material was going to be a resin plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 Feb 14, 2016

wonderful lamp. true to the picture. the shade is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart after 2 years
 Dec 30, 2015

They look cheap. Should have returned them. There's a large, poorly finished seam on the lampshade. Area where the lightbulb screws in has come apart; light shorts out frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit my decor...
 Dec 17, 2015

The lamp is more brown than gray and the shade is darker than it appears on the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Dec 9, 2015

These are definitely great quality but much bigger than I anticipated. I also do not like the shade. It has an old outdated look. Returning these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimpy
 Mar 24, 2015

Good color but was way to delicate for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pediestal Leg Design
 Mar 14, 2015

I love the base of this lamp. It's similar to the hand turned pedestal leg of a either a ****** ***** or********* ******Living Room Table leg. The lamp shade has a thick needlework type finish in a chevron pattern. You will need a bright light bulb with this lamp shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Driftwood Lampt
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 24, 2014

Solid, sturdy lamp. Term "driftwood" makes it seem like it might be rustic, but it's well-finished. Might be too wide for a small end table --- I have it on a library table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought