Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 from New York,  May 19, 2011

Sink just arrived and is beautiful. The site describes the accent colors as being red but a review stated that the accent specks were green. I ordered the sink based upon the greenish color accents as that is what I needed to blend with tile in room. The sink is really attractive and looks and feels upscale. Nice heavy glass and great color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are accurate, however, per another reviewer, the sink does not have red accents; the accents are in the green family. I followed the description from the other reviewer.
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Again, the colors are not exactly as described but reviewer's comments were accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from san francisco, ca,  May 11, 2011

Awesome Sink and I also purchased the Bronze oil brushed vigo faucet to go with it. I can't begin to tell you how great this sink looks in my vanity/bathroom. It is a conversation piece for all visitors that visit. ..I often find myself staring at it.as it truly is a piece of art...you will not be disappointed!!! Thanks once again OS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Oregon,  May 10, 2011

I have recently ordered this vessel sink and have to say I am more than pleased with what I have recieved. The picture alone does not do the sink justice, it is beautiful. I have not installed the sink yet but I know it will be great on the antique piece of furniture I purchased for the remodel. I was also impressed with the shipping time and packaging of the product. I have been very satisfied so far. I would say this is a great buy especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 Mar 28, 2016

Beautiful is not the word for this sink. When I pulled it out of the box my mouth dropped open in aw. I was speechless. The bronze, green colors make it look alot more expensive. I'm glad I took the chance of trying a vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING
 Dec 25, 2015

This is such a beautiful accent in my new bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jazzyj217
 Dec 8, 2015

Sink is nice. Color is very gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 31, 2015

We ordered two of these for our master bath remodel. They are high end in every way. They came well packed and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and solid
 Feb 6, 2015

The outside has a nice texture, and inside is smooth and easy to clean. The glass is very solid. Definitely flecks of green throughout. Made a gorgeous compliment to my pale blue green walls in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

Beautiful and easy to install using other Vigo parts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing glass basin
 from Berkshire, UK,  Aug 12, 2014

This has got to be one of the most beautiful sinks and waterfall taps I have ever seen. The colours are stunning and the quality is outstanding. There is nothing like this on the market in England so I am so glad Overstock delivers to Britain! I definitely be buying more of these sinks in the future, they are fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Bathrrom Sinks and waterfall faucet
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  Aug 26, 2013

We ordered three Vigo vessel sinks and waterfall faucets and love them all. Vigo is a quality product and they stand behind all of their products 100%. They are easy to work with and very personal with their responses. The vessel sinks are beautiful (we got two of the red/black and one copper/brown all with matching waterfall faucets) and I can't tell you how many compliments we have received. They are not only beautiful but functional and such an upgrade to 'common' bathroom sinks. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bowl
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Nov 29, 2012

Great piece would look good in anyones space! I am using this in a powder room and it makes the bathroom beautiful...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEry nice vessel for the price...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textured Copper Vessel Sink
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 6, 2012

The vessel Sink is absolutely beautiful. THe sinks were purchased for our new home and my husband is very surprise with the quality and price. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as described in the review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from nc,  Jul 13, 2012

Nice sink, very good quality. Larger than I thought. It would look better with a bronze faucet than with the chrome one I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from PA,  Apr 6, 2012

I ordered two of these sinks for my master bath remodel. They are stunning sinks. I am sure they will be a main attraction in my new bathroom! I can't wait to see them installed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent!
 from Laredo, texas,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for something fancy for my guest bath sink and looks awesome. the only thing is that I assumed that the drain parts was included, and was not, have to look it in your local store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little different, on the internet looks like with something in red, but looks very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, looks like 2,000 dlls sink for the price of 100
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Tempered Glass Vessel Sink
 from Falls Church, VA,  Feb 16, 2012

Returned due to the bright gold color on the outside of the sink. Not as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the inside of the bowl was beautiful. The out side was a gold flake, which chipped. Bright gold shine to it...not how it was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The exterior or the vessel chipped upon taking it out of the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate. Again the inside was beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome design
 from Vermont,  Dec 1, 2011

I absolutely love the color and design on this vessel sink. It is like looking at a painting! This vessel sink stands out in a major way in my bathroom. The picture doesn't do it justice. I am very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Few Attempts
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2011

Great looking sink, but we had to get three sinks before we got one that did not have and blemishes on the outer surface. The inside is glass, but to get the effect in the inside of the bowl they have some type of gold leaf on the outside with a coating. Great effect, but it can get nicks very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue green in the bowl than site describes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW this an exquisite piece of art!
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Nov 19, 2011

The colors are beautiful and the main color is goldish bronze color with reddish tones, brown tones, and green sparkling single specs that give it a glow. The outside of the vessel has ridges in the glass and it give it a luxury look. I put it in the guest bathroom and it shines and stands out amongst the granite I used with it. The green specks makes the bowl glitter.....what a beautiful vessel!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, bronze, gold, reds, browns with green specks that give it a sparkle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent upgraded piece of glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not give it justice. It is so much better than the original description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought