Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cutting Board Quality
 from San Diego,  Jan 13, 2015

The cutting board is is of the best quality and looks great on the counter top. The natural look of the wood will enhance any counter. The state shape is spot on. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado springs,colorado,  Mar 21, 2014

Perfect for our Texas Bar BQ?..fit right in"........".................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid gift
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2014

Nice sized cutting board. Would recommend as a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cutting Board
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Purchased this as a gift for in-laws who live in Texas. Arrived in timely manner and it is great quality. Perfect for serving cheese and crackers when entertaining. Fun for TEXAS fans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Board is sturdy!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased this cutting board for my step-mother, who raves about the state of Texas. I purchased it, only for the shape, not really expecting it to be functional. When the board arrived, I was pleasantly surprised to find it will be very usable and was made in the USA. I know my step-mother will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product color was very similar to what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The size and depth of the product was sturdy. It is a good size for cutting cheese and small vegetables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool gift
 from Chicago,  Dec 15, 2011

This looks like the picture. Nice cutting/serving board. The edges were well finished/smooth. Wood is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cutting Board
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 24, 2011

This is a great cutting board. Well made, true to picture and description.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Athens, TX,  Dec 12, 2009

I bought this for a friend who has a Texas themed kitchen. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas-shaped Flat Grain Cutting Board
 from Jefferson, Texas,  Jun 18, 2009

The board was alot thinner than I thought it was going to be... It doesn't look that durable & isn't that heavy, but it has excedes my expectations every time I use it because of those facts... It is very light weight & easy to store... The only problem I had is that when it came in, you are to rub it down with a certain oil and whatnot, and if I wanted to have to do all that, I would've just cut out a board myself, lol... It is a good product though, and a very nice size too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas cutting board
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2008

The cutting board was the perfect shape of Texas, but was too thin for a cutting board. It was only about 1/2 inch in thickness. This was not described in the advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought