Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Colorado springs,colorado,  Mar 21, 2014

Perfect for our Texas Bar BQ?..fit right in"........".................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid gift
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2014

Nice sized cutting board. Would recommend as a great gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cutting Board
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Purchased this as a gift for in-laws who live in Texas. Arrived in timely manner and it is great quality. Perfect for serving cheese and crackers when entertaining. Fun for TEXAS fans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Board is sturdy!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased this cutting board for my step-mother, who raves about the state of Texas. I purchased it, only for the shape, not really expecting it to be functional. When the board arrived, I was pleasantly surprised to find it will be very usable and was made in the USA. I know my step-mother will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product color was very similar to what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The size and depth of the product was sturdy. It is a good size for cutting cheese and small vegetables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool gift
 from Chicago,  Dec 15, 2011

This looks like the picture. Nice cutting/serving board. The edges were well finished/smooth. Wood is pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cutting Board
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 24, 2011

This is a great cutting board. Well made, true to picture and description.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Athens, TX,  Dec 12, 2009

I bought this for a friend who has a Texas themed kitchen. She loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas-shaped Flat Grain Cutting Board
 from Jefferson, Texas,  Jun 18, 2009

The board was alot thinner than I thought it was going to be... It doesn't look that durable & isn't that heavy, but it has excedes my expectations every time I use it because of those facts... It is very light weight & easy to store... The only problem I had is that when it came in, you are to rub it down with a certain oil and whatnot, and if I wanted to have to do all that, I would've just cut out a board myself, lol... It is a good product though, and a very nice size too...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas cutting board
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2008

The cutting board was the perfect shape of Texas, but was too thin for a cutting board. It was only about 1/2 inch in thickness. This was not described in the advertisement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top