Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great indoor fireplace
 from Pensacola, FL,  Nov 17, 2013

We bought this piece 5 years ago. We still use it and it has held up very well. We live in FL, so no need for a real fireplace, but this does add great ambiance without adding a lot of heat. We have this indoors and keep candles in it when we are not burning the gel. The effect of either is nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible all around for price and product
 from Colorado,  Oct 31, 2013

I love, love, love this fireplace! Much better than I ever imagined. It is for the back patio. Put it up on the wall and it puts out much more light and heat than I ever imagined. So easy to put up, lighweight, beautiful finish and look. Awesome!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our patio
 from Washington,  Jul 29, 2013

This turned out great!, Good quality item. We installed it on our patio. Wish we could post a picture with this review!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as we expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Naples, FL,  May 29, 2013

wall hanging fireplace it made the wall a bit more cozy like the effect it show when all three fuel cans are lit looks like a real fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black with a copper trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. metal very well put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for outdoors
 from IL,  Apr 12, 2013

I was so excited to recieve it. We will be mounting on the exposed brick chimney under our porch. Can't wait to enjoy sitting outside sipping wine with the fire glow and crakling sound.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exactlally as I yhought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teva Arch fireplace est Tres Bien!
 from Green Bay area,  Apr 3, 2013

Looks Great arrived in very good condition (no problems. quick delivery) Have not used it yet but will be a nice aesthetic and practical addition to a generally cool kitchen/dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Virtually identitical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from El Paso,  Apr 3, 2013

Nice product, although I am using it as an expensive, but nice, unique candle holder over my Jacuzzi tub. VERY difficult to hang, don't think you can just wing it, be very strategic (ours was especially difficult to hang because we didn't notice one of the hanging holes was bent - once we straightened it, it was easier but still challenge).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly (less flickering gel fuel)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Salem,il,  Mar 13, 2013

I absolutely love this fireplace. It's different and goes great in my kitchen.It was an exact match to the picture from the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It what light weight to hang and great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly how I pictured it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite thing
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

We love this ! Out of the box and in use within 15 minutes. So easy to use and very attractive addition to our living room. Every one compliments us on it as soon as they see it. Our family gathers almost nightly now to enjoy a fire.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The onsite color is very true to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were pleasantly surprised with the high quality at this affordable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description was very helfpul in our decision to buy this item and is true to the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very romantic
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 15, 2013

Very nice conversational piece. looks nice with candles aswell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel fire place
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

It is a well built fire place and looks great on my wall. It adds ambiance and warmth to the room. It also doubles as a heater and source of light in case of a blackout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice item
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 27, 2013

Excellent product for the money. So nice, works really well and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful master bathroom fireplace!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2013

I purchased this as an accent for our master bathroom. I was very surprised when the day after I placed my order it arrived. A friend and I hung it, we took the advice from other reviews and made a template, it went up in about ten minutes. The look is very high end, and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, appears very high end.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hiigh Quality and very welll made, Loved IT!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 6, 2012

I have looked everywhere and this was by far a great value,. It is high in quality though unfortunately after my contractor saw it along with the designer said it's just not going to match my decor I am really sad for the ones I have looked at here in my price range the reviews aren't what I would feel comfortable with so I hate to send this back just to send it back for a different finish. Though, if this matchs your decor, don't hesitate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and the sides that curve in towards the wall is very becoming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Mass,  Nov 27, 2012

Works great, looks good. Very slight chemical smell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No flaws at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice.
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

We really like it but someone let is slip thru with a little 'ding' on the top. I didn't want to mess with the return, etc., so we just hung it anyway. Of course, I notice it but noone else has said anything. I've only used canles so far so cannot say how it will look with the gel canisters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 from daytona beach, fl.,  Nov 27, 2012

these are a nearly perfect wall fireplace. until the weather allows for 'full' fireplace use the included candle racks. this allows U to use them all year long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made & sturdy. will last 4ever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pain to hang but looks good
 from montana,  Nov 27, 2012

We hung this over a year ago and for the first time used it! We used three candles and not sterno and it made the room very warm looking. I think there was always the fear that we would burn the house down by using it but we finally used it and it is nice!!! To bad we through away the sterno!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teva Arch Top Wall Mount Fireplace
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2012

Very pleased with the fireplace. Looks great and works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 13, 2012

We really wanted to get a fireplace in the basement, but didn't want a cheesy-looking one. Because this has real flames, it looks great. We have received many compliments on it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top