Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional, attractive cabinet
 from Michigan,  Jan 13, 2012

We needed a small storage cabinet for our half-bath. Many in this size range are a few inches too high for our space. This cabinet is a bit shorter than most yet still has plenty of space. Door detail adds a pretty touch, without being overly feminine. We're pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting dark brown; this cabinet is nearly black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Pieces fit together well; didn't have to force anything.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It would be nice to know that the espresso color is nearly black.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
straightforward assembly, fine result
 from west virginia,  Jul 9, 2013

this is a classy small cabinet perfect for a small hallway as a phone table/catchall. we thought the directions were clear and easy to follow. if someone plans to buy the clayton cappucino buffet from overstocks, as we did, we suggest this project as a primer. it went so well it emboldened us for the bigger challenge.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

This was a little challenging to me to assemble by myself but I got it done. It's very pretty but doesn't really hold bulky towels so well but is good for storing other bathroom items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product! Simple-Small-Sturdy!
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought this piece for my soon to be mother-in-law for her bathroom products. She needed something sturdy that would not fall over when opening, like some cheap products out there that can't simply stand up. And this piece is Sturdy! She uses it for towels, hair products, bath essentials and paper products. Does not look cheap, it's just right to dress up those odd small spaces. She loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of piece was exactly as shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This piece was small but very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate as described online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but functional
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 17, 2013

I got the product in a timely manner. I put it together by myself in about 20 minutes. It's cheap composite board. Nothing solid about it at all. My 17 month old knocks it over all the time. I regret the purchase, but if you're not looking for something that will last you for more then 2 years, than this is the product for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More black than espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Montana,  Jun 8, 2013

We, in the family call this "mighty fine furniture" as a joke. But this is pretty good for a cheap fix and blends well with my 40's traditional style. Easy to put together also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from new jersey,  Apr 19, 2013

I would recommend, it was easy to put together and looks nice in my bathroom. Easy cheap piece but does not look cheap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is almost black but not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expected quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

We got this for our guest bathroom as more of a decoration than for utilitarian usage. It was perfect for our needs and holds a few pretty towels and a little basket of toiletries on top. If this was going to be for everyday heavy use, I'm not sure how well it would hold up, but for the price, we are VERY satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 12, 2012

The cabinet looks nice. It seems sturdy enough. I am using to hold towels in the bathroom. It is the perfect size for this use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Espresso Cabinet was the perfect addition.
 from Johns Island, SC,  Aug 29, 2012

This cabinet is exactly what we were looking for. I needed just a little more storage for some hand towels and tissue paper and this fit the void perfect. The door opens fully and the finish is dark and rich looking. With a floral arrangement displayed on top of the cabinet. This was a very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Espresso color is a great likeness to the picture online. Very dark finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly on for the product information
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product!
 from CT, MI,  Feb 3, 2012

I bought this cabinet to hide some cable wires in our guest room. It looks really nice in there with the other matching piece. While the quality isn't excellent and probably wouldn't stand up to a lot of use, it definitely looks nice and is serving the purpose of what I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditions Brown/ Ivory Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $278.99
Was $309.99
Compare $547.95
Save 49%
(5)
Compact Black Wicker Basket Storage Shelf
Today $124.99
Compare $139.59
Save 10%
(9)
Tree Metal Wall Decor
Today $74.99
Compare $150.00
Save 50%
(1)
Back to top