Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kitchen towels
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Feb 11, 2008

I love these kitchen towels, they are very absorbent and do not shed like another reviewer stated. They wash beautifuly!! Would buy again and suggest others do the same. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Carrollton, GA,  Sep 3, 2006

I am the man of the house, and even I know these are good towels. They are thick and very well made. I love the color, and "the ol' lady" said I did good. I would recommend this brand to anyone wanting quality in their kitchen towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boone, NC,  Jan 30, 2006

These are great towels. High quality & absorbent. The dye is also very well-set. I ordered the cherry & washed the whole set together. (You'll notice that some of the towels are mostly white with thin, white stripes, while others are solid red). When I took the towels out of the dryer, they had maintained their original colors. There was no bleeding. The white sections were still pure white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen towels
 from Avalon, NJ,  Aug 12, 2011

These were nice quality towels that washed well and I think they will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality towels that washed well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Towels Set of 12
 from Ellijay, GA,  Mar 19, 2008

The kitchen towels are well made, absorbent, and durable. Good price for the quality. I shopped Overstock.com because I couldn't find a towel of similar quality and price at rhe big name linen stores. I have washed these towels several times and they launder well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 16, 2011

So pleased with these cotton towels that I ordered a second set in a different color. In other words, they lasted so long I got tired of the first color! Would recommend. Have also given them for gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Washes beautifully & holds its color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewclear
 from Paint Rock, AL,  May 6, 2008

These were awfully nice towels for the money. Colors, thickness and pattern would look great in any kitchen. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 3, 2014

These are great kitchen towels. Will definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are thick and absorbant
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2011

Very pleased with these towels. Color goes great with my kitchen and the towels are of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and absorbant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely buy these again.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2011

These seem to be great towels. We washed and dried them as soon as they were received. No problems. Very absorbent. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as viewed. Bought the yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry 9-Piece Kitchen Towel Set
 from dallas, texas,  Jul 25, 2011

product is of good quality and is perfect set for our rental home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Towel
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2007

These towels have a quality feel. The colors are great. I bought the blue set. Hems are well-sown. I think these will be a great addition to any kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Sep 17, 2006

Wasn't sure what to expect since kitchen towels can vary so much in quality. The price was great, so I decided to take a chance. Very! glad I did. These are great! They feel expensive, are much more absorbent than most and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Towels
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2006

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. After washing several times, they have not unraveled and keep their shape. I would highly recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from El Dorado Hills, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

These towels are high quality -wonderfully soft and absorbent. My expectations have truly been exceeded. (They are great in the kitchen, but I've just ordered more of them for our secondary and guest baths...)Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bothell, WA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The kitchen towels that I received are beautiful. They do not seemed to be as absorbant has my previous kitchen towels, but it might be because they have not been through the wash yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from reno,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice towels, great price Washed well, no running of colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Spanish Fork,UT,U.S.A.,  Jan 30, 2006

Super, Outstanding,great,fantastic,beautiful,spectacular,magnificent,marvelous,terrific,exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rai
 Apr 23, 2015

THEY DONOT ABSORBE WATER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 Mar 3, 2015

I've had these for several months now and while they don't shed and the color has stayed true, like other towels, they don't remain that absorbent. I've come to the realization that almost all cotton towels last only about 6-9 months before they stop being super absorbent and if you factor that in, you'll like these pretty towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought