Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 28, 2010

We had been to every tile store in the metro area looking for something that made a statement. I saw this on Overstock and ordered it. This is the most beautiful tile I have ever seen! Even the contractor and his crew were totally impressed. It looks better than tile twice the price and it takes the bathroom to another level. We used it as a accent tile around the shower and it pulls the whole room together. One of the best purchases I have ever made online and the price was GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Terra Tile
 from New York, N.Y.,  Aug 31, 2010

I was extremely happy dealing with Overstock - they worked with me in sending me three different tiles so that I can choose which of the three I liked best. The tiles are beautiful and everything went smooth with the shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 26, 2010

Ordered this for my shower. I was a little hesitant due to the fact that colors don't show up as well in pictures, but this was the most pleasant surprise yet! The stone is called emperador and is very expensive, even at Lowes and Home Depot. I shopped for two weeks (could have saved a lot of gas had I seen this before) andthe lowest retail price I found was $35.00 a S/F! This is a bargin and will definately consider other style from this vendor for my kitchen renovation. AAA Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Lawton, OK,  Jun 7, 2010

I ordered this tile because I had a gut feeling that it was just what I wanted. Although the coloring of the picture looked more jewel tone than brown , beiges and creams to me. The actual colors were amazing. I was leary about ordering tile online but all went well. The colors and overall look of this pattern was beyond what we hoped for. But sadly now it's out of stock. Love the $2.95 shipping that OS offers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Diego,  Jun 14, 2013

These tiles are really beautiful and exceptional. I am so happy with my purchase. Beautiful quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality-exceptional product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile
 from New Jersey,  May 16, 2013

A very nice product. I will use this tile as an accent in my master bath. Most of the other tile will be white Carrara. I might cut the tiles in half to make more of an accent strip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It would cost a lot more at tile stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terra Multi 12 inch wall tile sheets
 from Bismarck ND,  Nov 21, 2012

I was looking for something different and yet neutral, this tile is beautiful. Arrived amazingly quick, just a couple days after purchase, and exceeded my expectations! Every sheet was in perfect condition, and really couldn't be happier. I love that it has browns and greys in it. I was a little nervous ordering it, and shouldn't have been! It was a great decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jul 31, 2010

I love this tile! It is a great value. I went to a tile store and they had similar mosaics for twice the price of these. It was just enough to tile my fireplace. Very neutral colors. One tile has more of a dark red tint to it, but it stilooks great! Highly recommend! Cannot beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top