Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Table
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

Pretty little table. Very easy to put together. Love it! We put it in our new RV (where space is very limited) and it is just gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bistro table. Many compliments on it.
 from Fort Mohave, Arizona,  Oct 2, 2012

We were thrilled with our table. We hadn't expected it to be of such superior quality for the price we paid. We are definitely recommending it to all. Delivery was made on the day overstock.com said it would be too! Our experience with overstock.com has been very positive and we plan to continue shopping with you. Thank you very, very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Better than we expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It wasn rightn on! We were very impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
am very happy with the product.
 from Clearwater, Fl.,  Dec 5, 2012

am quite pleased with the table, the color was good and the mosaic design is quite different from local tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color, very pleases with it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be of good quality, time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Table!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 27, 2014

I am delighted with my purchase. I was able to assemble the table quickly, the instructions were easy to follow and the table light enough for me to carry. I have only had it a couple of days but so far I really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

For quite some time, I had been looking around for a little table for my little kitchen in my little studio apartment. I thought I would take a chance on this cafe table after reading a few of the reviews, especially since the price was very fair. perfect size, very easy to assemble, very sturdy, great color and I like the 'casual' design of the sandstone. Luckily, my neighbors brought it up the three flights of stairs because I would not have been able to carry even the top. So easy to assemble and then get upright! :-P It sits under my kitchen window, a place in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft color
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

Very beautiful soft color and sturdy. The table is higher than my other patio dinning table. I bought two wrought iron chair to go with this table. Definitely can make a lot of use in the Summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial product
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

Table is sturdy and top is exactly as shown on website. Under layment of tiles is press board, so don't get wet or leave out in cold, raining, wet weather as instructed. Would have liked to seen thicker tile for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? execellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from New Jersey,  Sep 11, 2012

It takes about five minutes to assemble and it looks great. Very solid, pretty piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, nice looking furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Eagle, ID,  Jun 27, 2012

The table is nice, solid and was easy to assemble and without tools! The onll complaint I have is that it has a few clear spots that shine and won't come off. Glue maybe?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought