Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tempura Table Lamps
 from Retired/sales. Carmel Calif.,  Jun 13, 2014

These look lovely in our small condo. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!! I love it!!!
 from New York,  Jun 1, 2014

I am looking to upgrade my furniture and these lamps are exactly the ones that I have been looking for, AND not only does it enhance the décor, they bring the whole room together, plus the wall décor really sets the room off, I put these in my LR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 from CA,  May 21, 2014

Bought these for my daughter-in-law and she loved them. Product arrived on time and with no problems. Easy to assemble. They look rich and great in the living room. Give an oriental feel and the shades are really nice. Was a little apprehensive after reading a couple of the reviews even though almost all of them were positive; however, they look absolutely fabulous! I'm picky and these look classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive the lamps are just what I wanted
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

I am an Interior Designer and the lamps are true to color and the shades are beautiful I needed these for a client I would highly recommend the pair of Tempura 30- inch Table Lamps to other clients that need this type of lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too impressed.
 from Texas, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

Unboxed the lamps and one had a gaping hole in the back. Lamps seem to be made of a resin type material and is pretty thin. The embellishment on the front is painted a semi-bright green (didn't see that on the picture). Shades are fine, but one had 4 small blacks dots on it. I would not recommend these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempura 30-inch 1-light Table Lamps (Set of 2)
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Oct 10, 2013

Pretty item, and goes well in bedroom and or living room. Color is a little different from what is in photo. Light weight and easy to relocate. Has stone like appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps.
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 3, 2013

They are for my family room and work nicely. They look more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Aug 22, 2013

I absolutely loved the lamps, but had to return them as the color was not right for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps a disappointment
 from La Junta, CO,  Apr 10, 2013

Would like to send back but it actually is too much trouble to repack. The lamps are overpriced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some imperfections and lamp shades are an ugly tea stain color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE LAMPS ARE VERY ELEGANT AND BEAUTIFUL
 from SOMERSET, NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

GLAD THAT I ORDERED THESE LAMPS. THEY MATCHED WELL WITH THE DECOR OF MY BEDROOM.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY BEAUTIFUL QUALITY LAMPS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are beautiful!
 from Baltimore,  Aug 21, 2012

Love the lamps ... it was a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bueatifull
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2012

These lamps are bueatiful. Thank you overstock. I have been looking for new lamps that would match my decor. The lamps are thick and heavy. A little on the masculine side but thats my taste...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Could not tell that there is a green color on the lamp, but it is perfect since my walls are green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more expensive than I paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamps were beautiful. I have them in my livingroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verdict still out
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2012

If I had bought these locally I would have taken them back to the store. But it's such a hassle to return internet purchases I guess I'll keep them. They are not that bad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not a good picture of detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look cheap to me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommended these lamps at all
 from Michigan,  Nov 15, 2011

I sent both lamps back. I was very, very, very disappointed in this purchase. I spoke to someone on the phone regarding this return and they stated that I would also be refunded for my shipping (one time courtesy) but that didn't happen. I think I I would think twice before I order anything else from this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamps look pewter with a mottled leopard textured looking pattern.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was poor....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought