Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Templeton pullout kitchen faucet
 from WV,  Oct 14, 2011

So far this is a wonderful faucet for the price! Brushed nickel color matches the rest of the kitchen appliances and new light fixture that was purchased. Would recommend this faucet highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Upgrade
 from Richmond, Va.,  Dec 10, 2013

Purchased this faucet to go with a new counter and single sink. It is looks great and has options that I love. The faucet swivels and also pulls out to use the sprayer. Because there is a doughnut on the hose under the sink, the weight pulls the sprayer back into place. The satin nickel looks nice with the brushed stainless steel sink. It comes with an optional plate to use on the faucet base, if needed. But for my single-hole counter top, it was not used. The plumber had no problem installing the faucet and liked the sturdy construction. Great price, too! Shipping time was about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it again
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Aug 17, 2012

Great faucet, great price. The pullout arm works well and clicks into place firmly. My old pullout arm was always a little loose, but this one works great. Good looking and is bigger than it looks in the photos. Definitely a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this kitchen faucet
 from West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

I found exactly what I was looking for and the price couldn't have been better. The sprayer on my last faucet didn't last very long so hoping that this one keeps me happy for quite some time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality exceptional for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High tech faucet for my kitchen re-model
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Apr 14, 2013

The Templeton Satin Nickel faucet will definitely set off my solid surface sink. Plus, with the glass tile behind the sink, I will have the rich look I am working toward for our home. The pull out is great, the hose is long enough and the operation is smooth, which makes our life easy. This is another product I have received from Overstock that actually works and does what it says it will do. The packaging kept the faucet free of scratches or any mars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was very pleased with the comparison color from your site, has a very expensive look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband was especially pleased with the quality of the inner parts, which unfortunately I don't look at. He was impressed with all the parts being in the box and easy to read instructions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Your on site description was very good, however, looks much better in person. The faucet has a very rich look and high tec, which everyone is looking for in kitchen design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installed and working
 from California,  Jun 5, 2012

Installed by a plumber quickly. Looks like the picture and while it's only been a few weeks, it works very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from nm,  Apr 28, 2011

We have had this facet for two weeks and so far we are very pleased. We replaced a Moen double handled faucet that leaked horrilbly. Our sink was a four whole sink so my husband just purchased a little round cover from the hardware store to cover the hole where the sprayer had been. It looks great and so far has functioned without leaking. The sprayer is a little tough to pull out because of the weight on the hose to retract it but once you are used to it it's not a problem just different than what i was used to. It is looking like we made a good decision. So far i would say this is a great faucet and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good faucet for not a lot of $$!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie
 May 22, 2015

This was a good buy. We no longer live in the condo for which we bought it, so I do not know if it has held up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

We switched every over to nickel finish - faucet looks great and works really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is a great find! Great finish/great price and exactly what we wanted for a remodel job. THANKS OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Apr 21, 2015

Would buy again. Looks great and works well too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Mar 5, 2015

This faucet looks even nicer in person. It's beautiful and very high quality. Even the plumber who installed it commented that it was extra fine quality. I'm very happy with it and got a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style.
 Mar 2, 2015

I cannot wait to get our new faucet installed. It arrived very quickly and looks just as good in person as in the pics. GREAT PRICE TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks really nice in the kitchen. really easy to put to gather .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would not buy this as my main kitchen faucet, but it is a great second sink or bar sink faucet. It does not sit high enough to fill deep pots, but for now, I pull out the hose as needed. The spray function on this faucet is VERY strong, giving more force than the normal non-spray setting. It is attractive and so far,6 months, no drips. The rubber spray push has come out twice but is easily put in place again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Faucet
 Feb 4, 2015

I really like the size, color & weight of this faucet. Works well in a small space to add a little more style than a basic faucet. The pull-out feature is so nice & works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi C
 Jan 25, 2015

This is a great looking faucet and performs well. My only complaint is that after several years of use, the water still tasted like it came from a garden hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect faucet
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 10, 2014

Even the plumber installing it, said it was a quality faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for a great price
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Sep 16, 2014

This faucet made my old sink look new and elegant. It works beautifully. I had a handyman install it, since I don't know a thing about plumbing. Even he was impressed with the quality and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional pullout faucet.
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought two of these to use in my kids bathroom/laundry room. The pull out faucet is great for rinsing toothpaste out of the kids sink. The sprayer is powerful and product beautiful. Great price. I hope they are durable for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought