Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Templeton pullout kitchen faucet
 from WV,  Oct 14, 2011

So far this is a wonderful faucet for the price! Brushed nickel color matches the rest of the kitchen appliances and new light fixture that was purchased. Would recommend this faucet highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Upgrade
 from Richmond, Va.,  Dec 10, 2013

Purchased this faucet to go with a new counter and single sink. It is looks great and has options that I love. The faucet swivels and also pulls out to use the sprayer. Because there is a doughnut on the hose under the sink, the weight pulls the sprayer back into place. The satin nickel looks nice with the brushed stainless steel sink. It comes with an optional plate to use on the faucet base, if needed. But for my single-hole counter top, it was not used. The plumber had no problem installing the faucet and liked the sturdy construction. Great price, too! Shipping time was about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought it again
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Aug 17, 2012

Great faucet, great price. The pullout arm works well and clicks into place firmly. My old pullout arm was always a little loose, but this one works great. Good looking and is bigger than it looks in the photos. Definitely a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this kitchen faucet
 from West Virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

I found exactly what I was looking for and the price couldn't have been better. The sprayer on my last faucet didn't last very long so hoping that this one keeps me happy for quite some time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality exceptional for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High tech faucet for my kitchen re-model
 from Avon Lake, OH,  Apr 14, 2013

The Templeton Satin Nickel faucet will definitely set off my solid surface sink. Plus, with the glass tile behind the sink, I will have the rich look I am working toward for our home. The pull out is great, the hose is long enough and the operation is smooth, which makes our life easy. This is another product I have received from Overstock that actually works and does what it says it will do. The packaging kept the faucet free of scratches or any mars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was very pleased with the comparison color from your site, has a very expensive look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband was especially pleased with the quality of the inner parts, which unfortunately I don't look at. He was impressed with all the parts being in the box and easy to read instructions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Your on site description was very good, however, looks much better in person. The faucet has a very rich look and high tec, which everyone is looking for in kitchen design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installed and working
 from California,  Jun 5, 2012

Installed by a plumber quickly. Looks like the picture and while it's only been a few weeks, it works very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from nm,  Apr 28, 2011

We have had this facet for two weeks and so far we are very pleased. We replaced a Moen double handled faucet that leaked horrilbly. Our sink was a four whole sink so my husband just purchased a little round cover from the hardware store to cover the hole where the sprayer had been. It looks great and so far has functioned without leaking. The sprayer is a little tough to pull out because of the weight on the hose to retract it but once you are used to it it's not a problem just different than what i was used to. It is looking like we made a good decision. So far i would say this is a great faucet and would recommend it to anyone looking for a good faucet for not a lot of $$!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis from Woburn
 Jul 6, 2016

Really pretty.. But..The plumber couldn't install this. It doesn't meet code

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute, great faucet
 Jun 29, 2016

works well, even after a couple years. Still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement faucet
 Jun 2, 2016

While this is nice looking, I am disappointed in the finish. It looks like shiny chrome to me. I expected it to be more of a mat finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaked!!
 Apr 26, 2016

Not a well made product. Overstock has better options available that are high quality and will not leak! Pass on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 26, 2016

Great faucet..even better price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pull out kitchen faucet
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought this faucet for a rental home remodel. I couldn't get over how nice the faucet was and the price at $$? Just buy it - you will be happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mts
 Dec 29, 2015

Not worth the money it's already cracking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet at a great price!
 Dec 7, 2015

Great faucet at a great price! I shopped the big box stores and paid half the price for this faucet. It works great, and my water pressure improved a ton when it was installed. Been using for months with no issues. Very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Sep 2, 2015

Everything I thought it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Aug 28, 2015

Faucet very nice looking but is made out of plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Expensive Looking Faucet
 Aug 21, 2015

Very Satisfied with my purchase. My son had no problem installing the faucet (and he had no prior experience). It looks beautiful and really upgraded the look of my sink area. We have been using it heavily for about a year now and have not had any problems at all. Only wish I had purchased it sooner instead of struggling along with the previous one which was junk by comparison.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 19, 2015

Using it for our vintage travel trailer - works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pullout faucet!
 Jul 21, 2015

Bought this with the Kraus 30-inch undermount single bowl steel kitchen sink, and i'm over the moon with how great they look and work together. The last pullout faucet I had was too powerful and hard to control the stream- not so with this one. The stream is perfect, no splashback. Everything works and looks great, I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought