Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Savannah, TN,  Oct 25, 2010

I purchased this faucet to be installed with a 30 x 18 inch farmhouse sink. The installer praised my selection for the long spigot because it reaches well into the sink from the countertop deck. Everyone that handled this product ( contractor, countertop fabricator, plumber) all said the same thing...."Nice faucet!" It is heavy and well made but turns on easily with one finger. So far I am thrilled with the value, quality and appearance of this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Allentown, PA,  Sep 15, 2009

We love this faucet. Not only is it beautiful, the quality is excellent. I bought a similarly styled faucet two years ago at a local plumbing supply house as instructed by my plumber. It is a nationally known and popular brand. That faucet cost more than twice as much as this faucet, and came with a plastic sprayer , made to look like brushed nickel. This faucet is high quality solid brass construction - including the sprayer. I am very pleased with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice faucet
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 5, 2009

The faucet was really elegant and brings out the beautification of my kitchen. The sprinkler is heavy and takes strength to hold the sprayer. The assembly part was a little complicated but finally got it together. I like the style of the faucet. The price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Faucet!
 from Nor Cal,  Jun 21, 2012

Love this faucet! It is sturdy and very heavy. We have had it for over a year now, and have not had any issues with it. Would purchase for our next house/remodel.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excdellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet! Love it!
 from Commerce, Michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

Love love it! Extremely accurate description, excellent quality, the weight and feel of it far exceeds any faucet I've ever owned or had seen in any of the warehouse type stores. The price was great too, nothing not to like about it, great product, it came quickly and was packed very well. Highly recommend it!! Looks beautiful too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely georgeous!!
 from Athens, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered a farmhouse sink with a 3/4 and 1/4 divide and so i offset the spout and it made it unique and worked great, very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Our friends always make comments about how heavy the sprayer is but we just laugh because the quality couldn't be beat!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from SC,  Aug 3, 2011

Great set. Really solid set. Excellent quality. Just be aware that the spray head is heavy. I was expecting a bit more resistance when I pulled it out to spray. You wouldn't want to drop it! Just need to make sure the plumber weights it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Solid brass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look but...
 Jun 14, 2016

Very heavy brass. The faucet is high which is excellent for filling or cleaning deep pots. The bad is that the beautiful heavy duty sprayer has no pressure and has been useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and heavy BUT after a few years problems
 Dec 30, 2015

I loved this faucet but as another buyer said after 4 years the diverter started acting up. The hand sprayer just dribbles and the faucet stutters and pauses before coming on. I changed the cartridge ($26) no change. I am trying to find out how to change the diverter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner / Realtor / Interior Designer
 Nov 9, 2015

Love this faucet! I originally wanted a bridge faucet, but my husband does all the cooking and he prefers a single lever activated faucet. This faucet has a vintage look, like the bridge faucet, but gives my husband an easy, single lever control. This is a very heavy, quality made fixture! Looking forward to seeing it installed in our new home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 20, 2015

This faucet is beautiful and timeless. The perfect finish and it's also heavy. Really great quality I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty faucet but had to replace within 4 years
 Aug 16, 2015

The faucet is beautiful and heavy duty. However, started leaking at the lever and then the actual faucet. Plumber said it would be just as expensive to fix it as to replace it. Replaced it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great at first, then downhill
 Jan 7, 2015

Purchased this product over 3 years ago on a newhome build. It was very impressive in package, and appeared great. It worked just fine for almost 2 years, then started having random leaking. By year 3 it had to be removed and replaced. Plumber showed how most of the parts had just disinegrated. For the cost of this faucet, it should have made it 3 years... Not impressed for long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet at an affordable price
 Dec 23, 2014

This faucet exceeded my expectations. It is stylish, well made and has held up to several years of use. I really like this faucet and have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Warranty? What?!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 5, 2012

We received a defective faucet 6 months ago and have been struggling with it ever since. The faucet "jumps" as if there is an air bubble in the line, and it drips for about 30 seconds after we shut it off. We contacted Overstock within the first two weeks and they sent us free replacement parts that the plumber said was malfunctioning. This worked well for a couple weeks only to slowly go downhill over the next couple months. I called Overstock again to try to receive a replacement faucet (as opposed to just some parts) but we had passed the limit on returning the item. We had another plumber out and he decisively declared our faucet to be "defective." I called for warranty info and Overstock said the faucet came with no warranty. NO WARRANTY! What what?! We are sending it back to Overstock and they have agreed to a partial refund (they won't tell us how much until if arrives at the warehouse). I was drawn in by all the positive reviews for this product, and yes, if you have a working model I'm sure it's great, but just be aware that there is NO WARRANTY and if you receive a defective model it will be a huge headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Allentown, PA,  Nov 18, 2011

I bought this faucet to use in my new kitchen, but the window sill was too low and protruded from the wall too far, so i moved this to my laundry room sink. It's perfect there. The goose neck even allows me to do a quick hair washing. The sprayer is the best part. Very high quality with a metal hose and metal lever (all others I looked at had a plastic hose.) The sprayer was so nice that I swapped it out with the one that came with my kitchen faucet and I use it there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate desrciption
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jun 14, 2011

I have had this faucet for over a year and there has been no problems. The quality and look is the same as any in a store. Great value for the price. The size of the faucet is perfect for a sink-not too short or long. I would not hesitate if you are on the fence about this item. 100% satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Durable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't be more pleased!
 from Torrance, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

This is a beautiful faucet, and such excellent quality! Even my larger pots and pans fit under the generous faucet length. The color is a perfect satin nickel and goes well with my cream/brown kitchen. The sprayer is excellent quaility as well, no plastic! This was installed by a professional so I can't remark on the ease of install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 18, 2010

Very pleased with delivery and quality. The only issue is the faucet occassionaly drips? Not all the time - but occassionally. Other than that we are impressed with the quality of the faucet. We bought the faucet to replace a cheap quality faucet we bought from a national chain building supply store. The faucet was priced a little highter than this faucet - but the quality was cheap and unattractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!
 Aug 24, 2010

I can't say enough about how pleased we are with our new faucet. It was better than expected by a long shot! As others have said, this is no light weight.....it has a hefty weight, especially to the sprayer, and looks very bold standing upright behind the sink. The stream of water is not as much as I am used to, but I guess it's time we all learn to conserve! I feel you won't be dissatified! As with all purchases from Overstock.....make sure to check your box immediately for instructions, templates, parts, etc. so you don't run into any problems when you go to install it! Enjoy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought