Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Similar Items

Templeton Oil Rubbed Bronze Pullout Kitchen Faucet

by Kingston Brass
Today: $99.99
At other retailer: $111.63 Save $11.64 (10%)
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$5.00 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 13077387
Warranty
Included Warranty: 1 year Limited Manufacturer
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 13077387

    Modernize your kitchen fixtures and capture the attention of your guests while entertaining with the elegant look of the Templeton oil-rubbed bronze pullout kitchen faucet. The single-handle faucet is ideal for matching classic, contemporary or modern decor.

    Enjoy the functionality and ease of use with this Templeton pullout kitchen faucet. Wash and rinse dishes easily with the simple touch control of the spray or stream mode, and move the water stream quickly with the advanced swivel faucet feature. Install this premium pullout kitchen faucet with ease with the included mounting hardware and standard U.S. plumbing connections.

    • Pullout faucet style features a single handle for ease of use
    • Oil-rubbed bronze kitchen faucet complements existing decor
    • Lever handle simplifies rinsing and washing with this swivel faucet
    • Solid brass waterways feature spray and steam mode touch control
    • Includes a deck plate for one or three-hole application for better control
    • Easily install with the included mounting hardware and standard U.S. plumbing connections
    • Model number GS7575TL features a 2.2 GPM flow rate
    • Maximum deck thickness is 1.5"
    • Spout reach is 9"
    • Spout height is 8.5"


    AB1953 certified. Meets ASME A112.18.1M standard.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Lever, Swivel
    Material Bronze
    Vase Color Brown
    Faucet Style Pull Out
    Faucet Set Kitchen Sets
    Number of Faucet Handle Single Handle
    Number of Faucet Installation Hole Three holes
    Configuration Basin Tap
    Faucet Mount Style Sink/Counter Mount
    Finish Style Oil Rubbed
    Handle Style Lever
    Product Features Includes Hardware
    Dimensions 10.0x9.13x8.5
    Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number GS7575TL
    Country of Origin Taiwan

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    9
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    3
    Advertisement
    • Most Recent

    • Faucet
      Verified Purchase

      Pretty good overall ............................

      Read More
    • Looks great
      Verified Purchase

      Just got it so durability is not something I can comment on. The faucet is beautiful and seems heavy, well made and high quality. Sprayer works great. I needed something that was not high profile. The window is just inches above the sink and the window has plantation shutters. When we bought the house it had a 18 in. high faucet which didn't allow the plantation shutters to open. Finally I found a great looking updated faucet that was the right height.

      Read More
    • Looks nice but
      Verified Purchase

      Have to beware of the spray. I get wet every time I wash dishes. I took to wearing a waterproof windbreaker in the winter.

      Read More
    • oh - not great
      Verified Purchase

      we purchased this faucet for my mom's kitchen redo. It is ok - but was difficult to install and certain of the pieces are plastic - which i normally never accept in a kitchen faucet with high use. .

      Read More
    • Decent for the price
      Verified Purchase

      I really like the look and color of this faucet. I've had it installed for about a month, and I also like the functioning of it. The tap and the pull-out work smoothly, and the sprayer is very forceful (sometimes I have to turn the water pressure down so I don't get a shower) That being said, my plumber was not that impressed because the pull-out section of this faucet is plastic, and he was concerned about the little rubber piece over the button that turns the sprayer on because it seemed to lift up and get displaced easily. I haven't had trouble with that. And although the sprayer section is plastic, it is a great match to the rest of the faucet. I did have a problem with my order in that I first received the item in brushed nickel instead of the ORB that I ordered. Overstock was great about this. They quickly sent out a replacement (I didn't have to reorder myself) and prepaid label for the return. In a few days, I had the right faucet. During installation, we noticed that there was a small spot on the top finial that was missing finish. I didn't want to make another return, so my plumber suggested a sharpie might do the trick. The cover-up is not noticeable. So, the faucet works great and looks great, and for a fraction of the price of some similar faucets I was looking at. I think overall, it's a good value.

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • Marisa
      Verified Purchase

      This faucet looks beautiful in the pictures but not after you use it for a month. Very quickly the color began to strip so it is now discolored. The rubber black button to press to use the spray function fell apart and now the button does not work properly. Sadly, I would not recommend this item. :(

      Read More
    • Finish is chipping off
      Verified Purchase

      We bought this because we had the brushed nickel one in our old home and loved it. However, less than six months after we have installed this one, the finish is chipping off around the sprayer and exposing the silver color underneath. Very disappointing.

      Read More
    • Great Faucet Great Price!
      Verified Purchase

      Took very little time to install. Great addition to my kohler Cast Iron sink. The exact look I was going for. Great water pressure. Almost too much pressure from the sprayer. Overall just love this faucet!

      Read More
    • Perfect for the Laundry Room
      Verified Purchase

      I purchased this for our new home, laundry room I knew I wanted a single hole unit with the sprayer and this was such a great buy for the money! Compared the big box stores, and the builders quote, this was a no brainer! Love it!

      Read More
    • Great look!
      Verified Purchase

      I'm doing a big kitchen remodel with granite countertops and stainless appliances. The knotty pine cabinets are still in great condition but thought I'd change out the knobs and pulls as well as the faucet and light fixtures. While I was looking at this faucet, the knob and pull ad showed up and was just what the kitchen needed. I don't know that I would have done as good a job choosing the hardware. This was my very first purchase with Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased. The faucet and the hardware arrived BEFORE the granite install so I was ready to finish up quickly. Well done!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • what is diameter of the base?

      • Hello ktp, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • It was reviewed well. We wanted to switch to a pull-out faucet. We ordered the same one in brushed nickel at our old house and were very happy with it.

      • Very good price, and able to use PayPal

      • Price and exactly what I was looking for. But mostly price !

      • Because I needed a new faucet and was looking for oil rubbed bronze.

      • What I was looking for at a great price.

      • I like the color, simplicity

      Read more Read less
    • My faucet is now leaking at the base. What is the best way to fix that?

      • Hello melroyd, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Do you have to use the deck plate to mount this faucet if your sink has only 1 hole?

      Read more Read less
    • Is this faucet Delta compatible?

      • We''re not sure what you mean by "Delta compatible". Can you please elaborate? We''d be happy to help.

    • who makes this product? Manufacturer?

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement

    You May Also Like

    |