Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Laundry Room
 from Watsontown, PA,  Nov 30, 2012

I purchased this for our new home, laundry room I knew I wanted a single hole unit with the sprayer and this was such a great buy for the money! Compared the big box stores, and the builders quote, this was a no brainer! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Newport, WA,  Nov 16, 2012

I'm doing a big kitchen remodel with granite countertops and stainless appliances. The knotty pine cabinets are still in great condition but thought I'd change out the knobs and pulls as well as the faucet and light fixtures. While I was looking at this faucet, the knob and pull ad showed up and was just what the kitchen needed. I don't know that I would have done as good a job choosing the hardware. This was my very first purchase with Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased. The faucet and the hardware arrived BEFORE the granite install so I was ready to finish up quickly. Well done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just got the faucet installed and so far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granite + undermount sink + faucet = amzingness!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 9, 2012

This faucet was exactly what I was wanting and once it was installed I realized it was exactly what I needed. It is an awesome accent piece, receives plenty of compliments and adds contrast to lightly colored granite. One perk about the pull out sprayer, it does have a higher pressure setting that is great for cleaning pots and pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is the same as description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since I paid less than half of what other places were trying to charge, I didn't expect the quality to be as great. To my surprise, it exceed my expectations. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 13, 2011

When this faucet arrived, I immedatley opened it up and fell in love with the color and style of this faucet. Since we were in the process of redoing our kitchen, my husband had not seen what I had ordered for the faucet and he immediatley loved it. It looks amazing with our new counters and other Oil-rubbed bronze fixtures in the kitchen and dining areas. People are constantly commenting on how beautiful it is, and we are proud to announce we got it on OVERSTOCK! The only negative I can find is that the directions are not the clearest- but it only took 15-20min for the husband to install with that as an "issue."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to color on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I was looking at a similar style faucet at a big box home and garden store that was over $100 more, so this was definitely a good value. I like the style and finish - it matches other ORB fixtures I have in my home fairly well. I also like that the sprayer pulls out instead of down - in my experience, the ones that pull down (even the higher end ones) have a tendency to not contract all the way after extended use, leaving you with a dangling sprayer. The only gripe I have about this product is probably a bit nit-picky for most, but was disappointing to me. When the faucet is turned on all the way, there is a small gap between the handle and shaft. Seems to me they could have extended the the piece of metal between the two, and it would have had a more finished look. I doubt anyone else will notice but me, though, so I'm keeping it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Templeton Oil Rubbed Kitchen Faucet
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 22, 2011

This was my in my first purchase with Overstock. We are building a new home and this product came highly reviewed for quality and price. The reviews were very important in my purchase of this product. All I can say is the product was exceptional. I have compared prices in my local area for the same product and it was at least half of the local price! The quality is excellent and the faucet looks beautiful in my new kitchen. The order came much quicker than was expected, and was packaged thoroughly. Overstock has become my first 'go to" place when looking for products. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh - not great
 from cleveland oh,  Jul 15, 2014

we purchased this faucet for my mom's kitchen redo. It is ok - but was difficult to install and certain of the pieces are plastic - which i normally never accept in a kitchen faucet with high use. .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet Great Price!
 from Amesbury, MA,  Jul 2, 2014

Took very little time to install. Great addition to my kohler Cast Iron sink. The exact look I was going for. Great water pressure. Almost too much pressure from the sprayer. Overall just love this faucet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from New Jersey,  Jun 13, 2014

I really like the look and color of this faucet. I've had it installed for about a month, and I also like the functioning of it. The tap and the pull-out work smoothly, and the sprayer is very forceful (sometimes I have to turn the water pressure down so I don't get a shower) That being said, my plumber was not that impressed because the pull-out section of this faucet is plastic, and he was concerned about the little rubber piece over the button that turns the sprayer on because it seemed to lift up and get displaced easily. I haven't had trouble with that. And although the sprayer section is plastic, it is a great match to the rest of the faucet. I did have a problem with my order in that I first received the item in brushed nickel instead of the ORB that I ordered. Overstock was great about this. They quickly sent out a replacement (I didn't have to reorder myself) and prepaid label for the return. In a few days, I had the right faucet. During installation, we noticed that there was a small spot on the top finial that was missing finish. I didn't want to make another return, so my plumber suggested a sharpie might do the trick. The cover-up is not noticeable. So, the faucet works great and looks great, and for a fraction of the price of some similar faucets I was looking at. I think overall, it's a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking faucet
 from Anamosa, Iowa,  Feb 26, 2014

I have ordered many products from Overstock the last few months. All products have come in a timely manner and in great shape. We put this faucet on a hammered copper sink located in a kitchen island that has a walnut counter. Looks terrific with everything. I wanted a low profile faucet so as not to detract from the kitchen cabinets on the wall directly behind the island which has the Craftsman era look of a built in hutch. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for Great Faucet
 from Paducah, Kentucky,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased this faucet after looking for an oiled bronze faucet with pull out spray head. This faucet was half the price of what most similar faucets were. The quality and color look good. We have not installed it yet so cannot say how well it works but so far I am happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close to pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't installed it yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I shopped around for a kitchen faucet for our new house and wanted the oil rubbed bronze. After checking reviews of this brand and many others, we decided on this faucet and were very happy with the quality of the faucet and the great price and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was what was shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice upscale-looking faucet. Have had a lot of compliments on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly that of the product we received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All in all this item is good. The color matches the description, and the faucet looks nice. The big problem was that the handle was scratch already as arrived sealed from manufacturer. It had to have been scratched BEFORE it was packaged. We had already installed the faucet when we realized the handle was scratched. Would have returned it for a replacement if we had know sooner. If you order it, check ALL parts before installation. When the faucet is turned on, you can see the inner workings below the handle, which is not all that attractive. I just hope that this hold up better to the Price Pfister faucet that we had to replace with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handle was packaged in sealed bubble wrap packaging, but was already scratched. Unfortunately the faucet was already installed and the handle was the last piece to put on, so we will just be keeping it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks, colors don't match.
 from New Albany, IN,  Mar 28, 2013

It took a long time to arrive. When it did, the handle was chrome and body was rubbed bronze. The matching manufacturer sent us was slightly different shade and was chipped. The ring that holds the faucet to the sink has only two screws, so it will inevitably wobble in one direction. Main problem - it leaks in both places where the flexible hose attaches to the metal parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality - colors don't mach, leaks in two places
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap faucet
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 9, 2012

I purchased this after looking locally for a faucet in oil-rubbed bronze... this was light, and not at all the quality that I was expecting. the feature for the spray does not work well. when in the regular on position the faucet drips as if it were still spraying a little. I would not recommend this product. I paid to have it installed, and now I'm sure I will be replacing within a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall the description stating that the actual head of the faucet is plastic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top