Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 Apr 29, 2010

We were very impressed with the quality of this faucet. I looked for a long time to find the right one for our kitchen. I am really fussy so ordering on- line was scary, but I am so happy that I did. It looks very high end to us without the extremely high price tag. The sprayer is nice and heavy too! We are very happy with our purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible faucet
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 16, 2009

We are remodeling our kitchen and wanted a heavy, prominent faucet to go with a large 36" farmhouse sink. We found it here. Beautiful details on all aspects, including sprayer. Incredible deep color that is not faux-looking - it is actually "living color" finish so it will patina over time, which we are fine with but something to consider when purchasing. Operation is smooth and flawless. Very well-made overall. Extremely pleased!! The manufacturer is Kingston Brass. Only drawback is that a matching soap dispenser is not available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Faucet Ever!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Nov 28, 2009

This faucet is worth every dollar, truly a bargain! Made of solid brass and you can feel the craftmanship every time you turn the faucet on. If you are looking for quality you found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Cypress, Tx,  Mar 25, 2010

Ok.... buying a faucet it not one of my top things to do...so i was not too happy having to do it....then buying one and a new sink to go with it was the last thing on my mind! So.... I shopped and shopped looking everywhere for a good faucet at a great price! I have bought a ton of stuff from overstocked so why not my faucet! WOW! I found this one and fell in Love with it! Then I got it and fell in move love! It looks great!!!! Works well....I bought a home that i am remodeling and now I am having to remodel around this faucet.... it looks too good not too!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from massachusetts,  Mar 3, 2012

The contractor and granite installer both commented on the quality of the product...can't beat the price anywhere and believe me I tried!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than a normal bronze but that's what I was hoping for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful product, heavy and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet with a slight cosmetic defect
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 10, 2012

This is a beautiful faucet, but the finish is scratched off in one small spot in the back. The "knob" in the back was poking through the bubble wrap and was scratched (about a quarter of an inch). I returned the first faucet and received a second with the exact same defect. Now this is a gorgeous faucet and the retail website (Kingston Brass) has what appears to be the same faucet for over $500. So, I decided to touch the spot up with a dab of black nail polish. You can hardly tell it is there and the spot is so far in the back, you may not have seen it anyway. I see I am the only reviewer with an issue so far, so maybe I got a bad lot. But the faucet looks so wonderful, I don't mind touching it up and getting such a high end product for such a reduced price. If you want a perfect product, this may not be for you. But if you want a great deal, I would recommend this faucet. BTW, customer service from Kingston Brass was poor. They said they would get back to me, and they never did. Overstock, on the other hand, has great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality but with a slight blemish in the back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Faucet
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 29, 2010

I purchased this faucet for my remodeled kitchen. It is heavy and beautiful. The first faucet we purchased from Overstock was faulty - it leaked. The return process was not difficult and and our replacement faucet went in today. It is much darker than the orginal faucet. It looks black instead of dark brown. I hope that the patina shines through as the faucet ages. I also ordered the governor oil rubbed bronze faucet for the prep sink. If you require two faucets in your kitchen, I would recommend purchasing both the Templeton and the Governor versions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surpassed my expectations
 May 15, 2016

This faucet looks beautiful and feels very solid and well-built I've only had it installed one week but so far I'm extremely pleased with how it both feels and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 Apr 6, 2016

I love this faucet set. It's exactly what I wanted, the sprayer works great, and I was surprised at how heavy the pieces were and how well made. Very much worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 Mar 28, 2016

I love this faucet it is very heavy duty, I have well water and it does not spot at all and cleans up great. You can change the configuration. I have the handle on the left, spout in middle and sprayer on right would highly recommend....Kim in CT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Sep 15, 2015

This faucet is very well constructed! You can feel the quality in the weight and the design is great for doing dishes. I wish the spray faucet pulled out further, but that could have been because of my installer and not the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking fictures
 Aug 16, 2015

These do not disappoint. Great look for a great price. Love my new sink fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 2, 2015

This is a beautiful faucet. I have not installed it yet. It is a solid-colored ORB, not swirly like some ORBs. It looks very expensive. I just need to find a soap dispenser and air switch to match it. The Premier Copper Products soap dispenser (available on OS) and ORB air switch (also available on OS) do not match it (just to be helpful).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Replacement!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 17, 2014

I was replacing the existing kitchen faucet, which was well worn -- and the existing sprayer was cracked and leaking. Therefore, my size and color were set. I had looked at the local hardware stores and had also reviewed online SEVERAL faucets, and I'm VERY pleased with choosing this one! I had read that this sprayer was heavy, and it's actually great -- and sturdy! I previously looked into only replacing the sprayer which was shot, but the bang for the buck in replacing the entire faucet set was a great decision! You won't be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and wearing well two years later
 from New York State,  Oct 29, 2013

I bought this to replace a faucet sprayer hose (it was cheaper than buying just the replacement sprayer) and I like it better than the original faucet. I have had it for two years and it still works great. It is used more than any other faucet in the house and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Templeton Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
 from Idaho,  Jun 14, 2013

Still working great! Would recommend this to anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful quality, nice look
 from Atlanta GA,  May 2, 2013

very happy with this set. It matches what I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mountain girl
 from Mountains,  Mar 25, 2013

Have had this in my kitchen now for going on a year. Has preformed flawlessly. No issues, no chipping, no leaking. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Brand:))
 from Gadsden, Al.,  Feb 9, 2013

Very heavy SOLID BRASS construction! When I had this installed, the plumbers were in Awe. Quote: WOW, how much did you have to pay for this? It must have been 1k or more. When I revealed how much I actually paid, they were amazed! My husband and I are very happy with it:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy at all, waste of money
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 3, 2010

Got this item only 6 months ago, and its already does not work properly, leaking, shower does not work. Complete waste of money. Do not buy from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought