Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 Apr 29, 2010

We were very impressed with the quality of this faucet. I looked for a long time to find the right one for our kitchen. I am really fussy so ordering on- line was scary, but I am so happy that I did. It looks very high end to us without the extremely high price tag. The sprayer is nice and heavy too! We are very happy with our purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible faucet
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 16, 2009

We are remodeling our kitchen and wanted a heavy, prominent faucet to go with a large 36" farmhouse sink. We found it here. Beautiful details on all aspects, including sprayer. Incredible deep color that is not faux-looking - it is actually "living color" finish so it will patina over time, which we are fine with but something to consider when purchasing. Operation is smooth and flawless. Very well-made overall. Extremely pleased!! The manufacturer is Kingston Brass. Only drawback is that a matching soap dispenser is not available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Faucet Ever!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Nov 28, 2009

This faucet is worth every dollar, truly a bargain! Made of solid brass and you can feel the craftmanship every time you turn the faucet on. If you are looking for quality you found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Cypress, Tx,  Mar 25, 2010

Ok.... buying a faucet it not one of my top things to do...so i was not too happy having to do it....then buying one and a new sink to go with it was the last thing on my mind! So.... I shopped and shopped looking everywhere for a good faucet at a great price! I have bought a ton of stuff from overstocked so why not my faucet! WOW! I found this one and fell in Love with it! Then I got it and fell in move love! It looks great!!!! Works well....I bought a home that i am remodeling and now I am having to remodel around this faucet.... it looks too good not too!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from massachusetts,  Mar 3, 2012

The contractor and granite installer both commented on the quality of the product...can't beat the price anywhere and believe me I tried!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than a normal bronze but that's what I was hoping for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful product, heavy and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet with a slight cosmetic defect
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 10, 2012

This is a beautiful faucet, but the finish is scratched off in one small spot in the back. The "knob" in the back was poking through the bubble wrap and was scratched (about a quarter of an inch). I returned the first faucet and received a second with the exact same defect. Now this is a gorgeous faucet and the retail website (Kingston Brass) has what appears to be the same faucet for over $500. So, I decided to touch the spot up with a dab of black nail polish. You can hardly tell it is there and the spot is so far in the back, you may not have seen it anyway. I see I am the only reviewer with an issue so far, so maybe I got a bad lot. But the faucet looks so wonderful, I don't mind touching it up and getting such a high end product for such a reduced price. If you want a perfect product, this may not be for you. But if you want a great deal, I would recommend this faucet. BTW, customer service from Kingston Brass was poor. They said they would get back to me, and they never did. Overstock, on the other hand, has great customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality but with a slight blemish in the back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Faucet
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 29, 2010

I purchased this faucet for my remodeled kitchen. It is heavy and beautiful. The first faucet we purchased from Overstock was faulty - it leaked. The return process was not difficult and and our replacement faucet went in today. It is much darker than the orginal faucet. It looks black instead of dark brown. I hope that the patina shines through as the faucet ages. I also ordered the governor oil rubbed bronze faucet for the prep sink. If you require two faucets in your kitchen, I would recommend purchasing both the Templeton and the Governor versions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Replacement!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 17, 2014

I was replacing the existing kitchen faucet, which was well worn -- and the existing sprayer was cracked and leaking. Therefore, my size and color were set. I had looked at the local hardware stores and had also reviewed online SEVERAL faucets, and I'm VERY pleased with choosing this one! I had read that this sprayer was heavy, and it's actually great -- and sturdy! I previously looked into only replacing the sprayer which was shot, but the bang for the buck in replacing the entire faucet set was a great decision! You won't be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and wearing well two years later
 from New York State,  Oct 29, 2013

I bought this to replace a faucet sprayer hose (it was cheaper than buying just the replacement sprayer) and I like it better than the original faucet. I have had it for two years and it still works great. It is used more than any other faucet in the house and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Still working great! Would recommend this to anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful quality, nice look
 from Atlanta GA,  May 2, 2013

very happy with this set. It matches what I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mountain girl
 from Mountains,  Mar 25, 2013

Have had this in my kitchen now for going on a year. Has preformed flawlessly. No issues, no chipping, no leaking. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kingston Brand:))
 from Gadsden, Al.,  Feb 9, 2013

Very heavy SOLID BRASS construction! When I had this installed, the plumbers were in Awe. Quote: WOW, how much did you have to pay for this? It must have been 1k or more. When I revealed how much I actually paid, they were amazed! My husband and I are very happy with it:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy at all, waste of money
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 3, 2010

Got this item only 6 months ago, and its already does not work properly, leaking, shower does not work. Complete waste of money. Do not buy from them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought