Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Medford, MA,  Jan 21, 2012

I am so pleased wtih this desk! The instructions were clear and easy to follow. The parts to assemble were neatly organized and time saving in the assembly process. Once assembled it's beautiful. It's clean looking and simply stated, I've decided to place the desk in the bedroom. It added a nice ornamental look with a lot of function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on a scale of 1 to 10... 10 being best...it's a 10!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no problems so far. looks nice!
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2012

the keyboard tray appeared to be wider in the pictures. it easily fits my keyboard but not my mouse-pad. I find it easier to have the mouse right beside my keyboard, so it's cramped for me. may be others use their mice on the table-top. the build is good and sturdy. they could have easily used some metal end-caps for the horizontal support tube/bar connecting the two upright end posts (the curved X-shaped posts at the ends). the plastic end-caps with metallic paint look too flimsy when securing them onto the tube. the glass top is a delight! smudges and finger-prints are to be expected, but it looks quite elegant and yet simple! my earlier table was wooden and I had to struggle to position cables and plugs. but the clear glass makes that an easy deal! on the whole, this is a good product. the reason I gave it 4 stars is that I haven't yet fully begun to use this as my work space. it's in my home-office but I have been busy with my actual office and didn't have enough energy left in me after coming home to use this table. going by the initial looks and impression, it seems to be a good long-term investment. I just have to be careful not to scratch the glass-top!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the keyboard tray appeared to be wider in the pictures. it easily fits in my keyboard but not my mouse-pad. I find it easier to have the mouse right beside my keyboard, so it's cramped for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this desk!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 25, 2011

I am extremely happy with this purchase. It was easy to assemble, I don't feel like the glass will break, and the desk is very sturdy. My only complaints are that the keyboard shelf feels like it may break under the weight of my arms and the guides for the shelf seem to be misaligned by about 1/2 inch (not a visible or problematic offset).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass comp desk
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

this desk is awesome. i am a 130lb female, and was able to put this together myself. all tools are included, and assembly is very easy. i keep getting compliments on this desk and i think it looks like it costs a lot more than it really was. very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool modern desk
 from Seattle,WA,  Jun 16, 2011

Overall this is a good desk but the quality is not that great. It comes with some plastic pieces that may break easily. Also, I don't like once thing about the design. You can see through the glass the holes in the bars, which is pretty ugly. I think it would be better if it had a white glass that you can not see through instead.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality is ok, some plastic pieces that may break easily.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Review
 from Chicago, Il,  Jun 1, 2013

I bought this desk for my sons room and needed specific sizing. The desk is exactly as it was shown and the measurements were accurate. It's minimal, which is what I wanted so the room doesn't look too cluttered. I had a handy man put it together for me, so I don't know if it would be tough to do. But he did it quickly and with no problems. I also like that it has knobs under the 4 legs so that it can be adjusted if your floor is not completely flush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the desk is excellent. The tempered glass is a nice thick piece and the metal framing is also sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk with one flaw
 from Palmdale, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

The desk I previously had was all particle board. While it lasted 10 years, it was large, bulky, and difficult to relocate. This desk is all glass and aluminum with the exception of the wood keyboard tray. Much better materials. The desk is lightweight, meaning it can be moved around quite easily. Putting it together was a breeze. I had it assembled in less than an hour. The only problem is that the keyboard tray is a little small. I have a small keyboard and it and the mouse barely fit. If you have a regular-sized keyboard, the mouse will have to be placed on the desktop itself (which I don't like ergonomically). But there's lots of desktop space, even with my two monitors. I'm sure this desk will serve me well for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Deceived about the size of the keyboard tray. Everything else matched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Miami, FL,  May 9, 2012

This desk was perfect for our needs. We needed something that was no too heavy looking, as the desk in in our dining room. The glass is easy to clean. The keyboard drawer is a great height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk, easy to assemble
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 2, 2014

Very nice desk and was very easy to put together once I discarded the instructions. The instructions are very vague and obviously not written by someone with a strong understanding of how to write instructions or the English language. I would recommend just looking at the picture of the desk and just go for it. Overall very happy with the design and quality of the desk. The keyboard tray is very sturdy and has enough room for a small keyboard and mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is the right size for a small area.
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Apr 8, 2014

Good height, width and length for a smaller area. Have a modern look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my office space
 from Ocala, FL,  Nov 6, 2013

We are downsizing into a smaller home and needed something light and airy looking so it didn't take up too much visible space since it is being shared with a bedroom. Easy to put together, plenty of work area, solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice desk
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 5, 2013

This was exactly what I wanted in a desk. Easy to put together by myself, however I needed some stronger arms to place the glass on top. Sturdy and comfortable to work on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy desk for a great price!
 from CA,  Sep 10, 2013

I literally put this desk together in about 10 minutes. It's pretty easy to build and the quality is great. oThe tempered glass looks really cool too. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a simple and inexpensive desk that looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

Love this desk. It is perfect for my son't small room and gives him sufficient work space for his desk top computer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great glass top table for small area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass desk
 from Caoe Coral, Fl,  Sep 23, 2012

I love this desk. It is quite modern takes up little space but is big enough to work onl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempered Glass-top Steel Frame Computer Desk
 from Queens, New York,  Sep 7, 2012

The desk is fine for a monitor, printer, speakers and telephone. It's a little wobbley though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's glass just l ike the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tempered glass top stell frame comp.desk
 from Stratford, Connecticut,  May 19, 2011

I love my little desk, I have an extra area in my large bedroom, and it fits perfectly well, it arrived in no time at all, it does not take any visual space in the "space". It was eazy to assemble, even my husband was able to put it together :-) The only concern was that it had quite a few scratches on the metal, oh, well, nothing is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I think excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 Mar 23, 2011

I actually like this table more, now that i've set it up. I was a lil concerned that it might up a good quality piece when I saw the painted chrome pieces to cover up the screws but this is a solid table as my 27 iMac sits on it. Best part took 15 minutes to assemble by myself...would be much faster with 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass computer desk
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

Beautiful, sleek and sturdy. Not heavy and clunky like wood office furniture. Easy to assemble, too. Looks great in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought