Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this waffle maker!
 from Milton, WA,  Dec 28, 2010

I love this waffle maker! It is just like the ones at hotels where you make your own waffles! Great quality, and every waffle, even the first one, have turned out perfect!!!! I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 May 30, 2016

works great and quick cook time. love the fact that it "beeps" at me when done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ray
 Feb 16, 2016

this is our favorite item we ever purchased here. We liked it so much, we bought a bunch more for Christmas gifts. For such a low price, it is very professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great waffle maker
 Dec 24, 2015

We enjoy using this waffle maker. It makes even, crispy waffles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Nov 25, 2015

High quality and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Waffle Maker
 Nov 25, 2015

Works pretty well. Waffles are light and fluffy. Only problem is that you can only make one small waffle at a time. I guess there's no real solution for this unless you buy a large commercial unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice waffle maker
 Nov 3, 2015

I really like this waffle maker, it does the job and I especially like the fact that you can flip it so the waffle cooks easily and doesn't stick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas present
 Jul 14, 2015

My husband loves waffles and always liked this kind of machine whenever he traveled. Now he is making waffles like a professional. This is very durable, but also does not take up alot of storage space...makes great waffles and is one of my husband's favorite toys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 5 years ago
 Jul 12, 2015

Still going strong and nonstick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBLAK1
 May 16, 2015

Great still have it and have had no issues with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunday waffles
 Feb 10, 2015

We bought this a few years ago now, refurbished from Overstock, and it's still going strong! Great waffle iron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best waffle maker
 from Palmetto Florida,  Jan 11, 2013

Pecan and (in season) blueberry waffles are our Sunday morning staples. This waffle maker does a great job and always consistent. Our brunch company is always thrilled and thinks my husband is a marvelous cook!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well. The best waffle maker we've ever owned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but my husband would prefer the older kind
 from Tigard, OR,  Jan 4, 2012

Cooks ok, but I need to find a better recipe for the waffles. husband would prefer the old thin ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? everything was as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy!
 from Bakersfield,Ca.,  Oct 13, 2011

Have used this time and time again. Grandkids love it and when we have company it's waffles in the am! Everyone wants a turn, easy and fun to use!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 from California girl,  Sep 22, 2011

This waffle iron is easy to use and cleans up quick. Lately I have been making sweet yam waffles. What a treat! The waffle cooks quickly and never sticks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been using this from well over a year. It is so easy to use and makes a geat waffle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great waffle maker.
 from Dublin California,  Aug 10, 2011

easy to use makes a very nice belgain waffle, extremely good value for the money If you like waffles you will love this waffle maker..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt work at all no lights no power no heat
 from Moline IL,  Apr 9, 2011

just got it today fast shipment . plug it in NOTHING talk to overstock to get refund and was told that seams to be the problem with them. and was told not to buy refurblished things because they have issues I told her then Maybe you should not sell them then!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from nj,  Feb 5, 2011

great product....my daughter always wanted waffles like she had in college so I saw this iron and it is exactally like she remembered. Another success....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice waffle maker
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 24, 2011

This waffle maker is really good!! It works very well and the waffles don't stick on the surface!! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2010

Always wary of buying a refurbished item, but this one has worked great so far. Blows away anything we were looking at Sears, Target, etc. for the same price range. Waffles come out great every time and aren't the thin, frozen-looking waffles some of the cheaper irons make. The only thing missing was some measuring cup mentioned in the directions, but honestly it is not needed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought