For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

Even though in the picture the bench looks pretty green, I took a chance that it would be blue. It's the perfect mixture of deep blue with just a hint of green. The velvet is silvery and gives it a vintage look. Much nicer than the picture. Very pleased with my order.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench, color not true
 from Helena, Montana,  Nov 18, 2013

This is a great design and the bench was just what we were looking for. However the color on the image is NOT the true color. I would say that it is more of a blue gray. Definitely not a green. Luckily the variety of colors in our living room will still match.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped for
 from Conroe, Tx.,  Feb 22, 2014

The previous reviews were correct in that this piece is not exactly the same color as the photo shown. In my case however, it worked out for the very best. It is the perfect accent to my living room. I was super fast and easy to assemble. The legs go right into the cutouts and the screws aligned just right. Very pleased. And... for the price I feel like I got more than my moneys worth!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Essington, PA,  Feb 10, 2014

I just love, love, love this bench. It looks great in my bedroom. It's got a good amount of storage space inside, the material is very nice. One minor Problem: while installing the legs...as usual, most products with pre-screwed holes, they were not lined up exact and it took a while to get the legs attached just right. It's a perfect bed bench for my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jan 9, 2014

This is very nice and reasonable for the budget. It is pretty bluish(blue is not my favorite but) whitish in color. I am going to store my linens.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 11, 2014

This storage bench was not easy to assemble, but it looks great and it is handy storage.For the price, I am very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bench
 from Snoqualmie, WA,  May 20, 2014

Nice and pretty bench. Color is true to what the picture on the website had - sort of a dusty gray teal. The only issue I had was that the hinge on the right side was not properly assembled therefore the bench lid was askew. I'm lucky to have a handy friend who re-situated the hinge and it aligns much better now. Nice storage space. Easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfedt bench
 from Timonium, MD,  Apr 17, 2014

I bought this for my kitchen table. I wanted extra storage for placemats etc.. and be able to get 3 grandchildren at the table /much easier than cramming extra chairs . I re upholstered it with no problem ( took 1 1/2 yds of fabric) and its perfect!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I chose this bench over others due to the excellent reviews but my bench arrived without all the hardware. The hardware box was open the parts were scattered. The bench cover does not overlay the bench itself 100%. It was as if someone else had already opened this product then returned it. I also did not like the color, it seems darker then the picture shoes.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This velvet storage bench is very sturdy.
 from California,  Feb 27, 2014

The bench looks just like the photo. The color of the fabric is a true teal. The quality of the fabric is strong and it is a shaded velvet which does not show wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Atlanta,  Feb 11, 2014

It is a niece bench but not as stable as desired . One of the legs fell so we had to adjust and screw it in place. The fabric and color is neutral blue.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top